Logo White
Watch Demo

Randall Taradash Injury Lawyers

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal|McHenry, IL 60050

908 S Il Route 31, McHenry, IL 60050

(815) 669-4557

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Russo & Russo
5.0
(3) · Legal

1755 S Naperville Rd

(630) 690-3636

3 people are looking at this business

Zievers & Dowse Sc
5.0
(5) · Legal

1108 56th St

(262) 654-3434

1 person is looking at this business

Hayes & Martin Sc
5.0
(1) · Legal

250 S Sunnyslope Rd # 270

(262) 784-7166
Neal Karl Wishnick
5.0
(4) · Legal

33 W Monroe St # 1510

(312) 346-3580

2 people are looking at this business

Michael Ross Richmond
5.0
(5) · Legal

33 N Dearborn St #1907

(312) 781-6700

1 person is looking at this business

John A Naughton
5.0
(2) · Legal

6514 Cermak Rd

(708) 484-6678

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jordan Strickland on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/12/2019, 03:39 AM
    Dan Johnson helped us out with an injury related case. We weren't sure how to go about the situation especially with our busy work schedules, but he took over and was very diligent in getting ahold of the insurance companies and continously keeping us in the loop. His whole team(paralegals,legal assistants,receptionist) were honest, knowledgeable, and friendly throughout the process. I would recommend giving him a call to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. Thanks again Taradash Law Office!!
    Robert Leavy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/03/2019, 05:03 AM
    Dan Johnson helped me with my injury case and was very helpful,I would use taradash law again.
    Jan Noble on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/09/2019, 01:04 AM
    Mary was very honest and did a great job of representing my husband at his disability hearing. She gave a realistic timeline and made sure all of our questions were answered.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Mario Monroe Nava on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/08/2019, 00:17 AM
    yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
    Jasmine Marie Heimerle on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2019, 01:54 AM
    I had to find a lawyer due to a terrible accident I was in. I’m forever thankful that I found Dan and the Taradash team, they worked so hard on my case and kept me updated through everything they were doing! I will recommend them to anyone!
    Very professional and caring! They always asked me how I was doing during my recovery. They also referred me to amazing doctors and gave me tips on how to get myself stronger in the areas where I was injured!
    THANKS AGAIN GUYS😄
    Bill Mann on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/27/2018, 02:34 AM
    They are great caring people that want the best for you very knowledgeable couldn’t ask for a better law firm Samantha is awesome
    Mike James on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 09:04 AM
    Thank you to the Taradash Law Firm and their entire staff for helping me with my Workmans Comp injury case. Special thanks to Dan for working diligently on my case and getting everything taken care of with the insurance company and their people in a very timely manner. Without Dan and this team my family would have been in a very bad spot, your team is truly dedicated to helping people who need legal help. Thank you very much.
    Dawn Sheffield on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2017, 02:11 AM
    I want to thank them for caring and being extremely supportive through a very difficult time in my life! Sam is honest and makes you feel very comfortable when talking with her. Was lucky to have her for the whole ordeal she made it easier to deal with the bullshit of a law suit! I would recommend any one to them and in fact I have and they were very happy with their outcome also!! Thanks again Tardash law firm!!!
    Laura Sherrill on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/02/2017, 01:41 AM
    I suddenly lost my husband in 2015. My husband had worked for a company for 20 plus years. The company he worked for had an instant profit sharing plan. Well you had to be employed to December 15 but like i said he passed suddenly 31 days prior to tbe deadline so they didnt want to give me the money he was entitled to because he passed away. But Mr Taradash took the case out of the kindness of his heart and recovered the money for me! I am so thankful and cant say thank you enough
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.