Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Santa Fe Security Systems

Own this business?
4.6
69 reviews
|Business Services|Encinitas, CA 92024

1991 Village Park Way #100, Ste 100, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 942-0688

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

The Sphinx Protective Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

7323 Convoy Ct #200

(619) 200-2891

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Investigative Services
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3205 Moore St

(619) 729-5425

1 person is looking at this business

Calsec Protective Services
5.0
(16) · Business Services

2100 Palomar Airport Rd

(800) 839-6906

4 people are looking at this business

Lake San Marcos Security Patrol
5.0
(2) · Business Services

1030 La Bonita Dr # 301

(760) 744-0811

2 people are looking at this business

National Secuity Works Inc.
5.0
(2) · Business Services

4440 Rainier Ave #210

(619) 528-2890

About

Commercial, Industrial & Residential Southern California Security Burglar & Fire Alarm Systems Card Access Control CCTV Video Systems Patrol Services Guard Services Alarm Response Services Sales, Installation & Service 24 Hour Monitoring iOS & Android App system control with Video Camera View

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
556
  
41
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
  • 24 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Summer Boger on Facebook

6 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:46 AM
RSF Security and its team of professionals are THE BEST! I have been a loyal customer for 16 years and every single time they are absolutely wonderful. I have had so many great experiences with Mark the Manager, Jonathan in Service, Ron the Technician, and Mary the dispatcher. They are a family run operation and actually care about their customers. Your Home or Business Security should be of utmost importance to you and you can rest assured you are in good hands with RSF Security. Richard B. Encinitas Homeowner and Business owner.
Hoff Ghani on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 11:37 AM
A true professional Company that is expanding Outside of Rancho Santa Fe while keeping the highest level of professionalism and courtesy at all levels and locations.
David Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:17 AM
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brent Humpherys on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:28 AM
The responsiveness, professionalism and courtesy of Rancho Santa Fe Security is at a level almost unheard of today. We were a customer years ago at our residence in Del Mar until we sold our home. Here approximately 13 years later, I had a question about an unrelated system at a different home and they bent over backwards to answer my question and provide professional guidance. At no time was I ever pressured to switch over to them. They simply cared, met with me and addressed my issue. While I was waiting to meet with Dee (who provided me an outstanding level of care) I found myself waiting in a room with three alarm technicians who were conversing about something. When they saw me, they stopped to greet me and make conversation. The feeling that Dee and others at this company (both in person, at reception and over the phone) was that I was their best customer and I wasn't even yet a customer! I've had experiences over the years with alarm companies, particularly lately with high-pressure sales tactics, the calls and attempts to lock in monitoring contracts. I'm a real estate broker by trade and each time I sell a home, I am bombarded with offers by alarm monitoring companies to be introduced to my clients for new monitoring services. The fact that I could walk in to Rancho Santa Fe Security and be pleasantly consulted with by multiple members of their team was both refreshing and rare. Huge kudos to Dee and the many folks in the green shirts who appeared eager to interact with a complete stranger. I can now highly recommend Rancho Santa Fe Security based upon how I was treated when a customer and when not a customer, and I've yet to meet any alarm company who cares as greatly as these fine folks. I know who I will be recommending each time I sell a home which needs monitoring or a new installation. Thank you Dee and team!
Monika Genovese Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:18 AM
As an employee of RSF I can tell you that all the people working here truly care about our customers and you will always get a real live person on the phone when you call, you will never be treated like just another number!
Christina Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:32 AM
State of the art equipment and great customer service from a local family owned company....what more do you want!
Sharon Elder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 05:48 AM
Professional, reliable, dedicated to securing their community for decades. Emphasis on customer service. Great team!
Sean E. Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 12:38 PM
Annie Finch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 13:53 PM
The Best !!!!! Thank you for everything, very grateful !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.