Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Car Wash

Own this business?
3.1
229 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

27378, 5600, Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 296-5644

https://www.temeculacarwash.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Rialto Car Wash
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

2 people are looking at this business

A Final Touch Detailing
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
Metro Detailing Specialists
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
Zipline Express Car Wash
4.6
(610) · Automotive

8453 Citrus Ave

(866) 547-7465

3 people are looking at this business

Orange Hand Car Wash
4.5
(190) · Auto Detailing

4301 E Chapman Ave

(714) 453-9938

4 people are looking at this business

Mark V Products
4.5
(12) · Car Wash

400 El Sobrante Rd

(800) 877-6282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Detailing Car Carpet Cleaning Car Cleaning Car Detailing Car Detailing Near Me Car Wash Car Wash Near Me Car Wax Service Engine Steam Cleaning Express Car Detailing Express Car Wash Express Lube Full Service Car Wash Interior Car Cleaning Oil Change Oil Change Near Me Oil Change Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
229 reviews
576
  
441
  
315
  
215
  
180
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews3.1Google
  • 4 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Q. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 08:26 AM
Brought my Red Phathom here and it came out as good as new. They really live to the promise they give to customers. Highly recommended.
dim256 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 04:54 AM
Be Careful – Employes steal, Cars get damage,scratch. They use brushes in there hand wash
Michael F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/11/2009, 06:41 AM
A Horrible Experience Seems Less Uncommon Than Expected. Manager told me they could remove 550i from my brand new BMW while detailing. Scratched paint with razor and admitted it on cell phone video but refuse to Manager refuses to take responsibility and refuses to discuss. Caught in numerous outright lies about calling me, not getting phone number from me, etc. They think if they ignore the situation that I will just go away or make claim to my insurance. My company installed the video cameras years ago for this specific reason. Kirk Kuzmanic runs a shady operation at Rancho Carwash on Jefferson and Valero on Rancho California Rd. It is unfortunate because I am an easy customer but if a company makes a mistake they should own up to it, rather than bully people. I never thought they did a great job during a simple wash so it's my fault for expecting any different from a $175 detail.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michael F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/11/2009, 01:38 AM
A Horrible Experience Seems Less Uncommon Than Expected. Manager told me they could remove 550i from my brand new BMW while detailing. Scratched paint with razor and admitted it on cell phone video but refuse to Manager refuses to take responsibility and refuses to discuss. Caught in numerous outright lies about calling me, not getting phone number from me, etc. They think if they ignore the situation that I will just go away or make claim to my insurance. My company installed the video cameras years ago for this specific reason. Kirk Kuzmanic runs a shady operation at Rancho Carwash on Jefferson and Valero on Rancho California Rd. It is unfortunate because I am an easy customer but if a company makes a mistake they should own up to it, rather than bully people. I never thought they did a great job during a simple wash so it's my fault for expecting any different from a $175 detail. During my online research about this company due to a horrible experience, I have found that this is not as uncommon as most would hope. It must be Kirk Kuzmanic's (Owner) practice to feed this form of denial down the pipeline of employees at both his car wash locations. It is unfortunate. I also failed to mention that on a previous visit in 2007, I had a Sony digital camera stolen from my center console. I did not file a complaint because I knew there was nothing I could do except make a mental note to not leave valuables in the vehicle.
Respond to negative reviews
Erica S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/19/2008, 02:16 AM
Great Car Wash! They always do a great job when I take my car there, which is at leaste once a month. I love it because I can get my oil changed and car wash done all in one place. They normally can get it all done within 30 minutes during the week, which saves a lot of time. Definitely give it a try!
Danielle R. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/25/2008, 03:57 AM
Javier is a professional Javier Enriquez, who runs Rancho Car Wash detail knows what he is doing. We had both of our vehicles detailed here and we are VERY PICKY, They do RV and boat detail also. This is one place that does an excellent job with their engine steam cleaning and really cleaning the rims, front side and inside [we learned this lesson elsewhere . . . fronts looked great, back side was pathetic]. Their price was competitive especially since we took two vehicles in to be detailed within as many days.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.