Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
829 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, KY 92128 United States

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego, CA 92128, San Diego, KY 92128 United States

(858) 673-1733

https://www.bernardowestchiropractic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403
5.0
(23) · Wellness

217 Centre Street

(212) 274-8226
5.0
(21) · Wellness

15R Hartford Ave

(860) 341-1227
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1510 W 34th St

(512) 921-8500
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030
About

Bernardo West Chiropractic is a top-ranked provider of chiropractic services in the Rancho Bernardo area and throughout the San Diego region, including 4-S Ranch, Del Sur, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Rancho Penasquitos, Poway, and Escondido.We specialize in a variety of treatment options for back and neck pain, auto injuries, disc injuries, sciatica, and headaches. In addition, we provide care for extremity conditions (shoulder, elbow, wrist, hip, knee and ankle) as well as carpal tunnel syndrome. Dr. Hee and Dr. Oslance incorporate Active Care, a modern technique combining customized therapeutic exercise and postural/ergonomic education, which significantly involves the patient in their own trea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
829 reviews
5817
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Therese B. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Therese B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:15 AM
Excellent... Easy to schedule appointments, friendly staff, terrific hygienists and Dr. Gandahari is wonderful.
Anonymous review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 07:25 AM
For my teeth cleaning yesterday, the review title here says enough.
Virginia H. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Virginia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 01:31 AM
This office makes visiting the dentist a happy experience. Everyone thoughtful, kind, friendly and - most importantly - professional.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dr. Alan S. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Dr. Alan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:35 AM
Linda is a great hygienist and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape
Sandra M. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 01:19 AM
Janet is thorough and gentle at cleaning my teeth. She explained how each of my teeth is doing and where the extra care needs to be made and the tools (water pic and floss) need to be used. She kept my mouth free of too much water. No pain. Thank you, Janet
Terrie H. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Terrie H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:25 AM
So friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I left. Great and educational experience when my teeth were cleaned by Janet.
Anonymous review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. G is an outstanding dentist. He is backed up by an equally outstanding staff.
Carol P. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:12 AM
Two generations of dentists starting with Dr. Velk and still number one. Always professional with state of the art equipment in clean and friendly surroundings. I am 72 and the entire staff has worked with me to have very few problems and healthy teeth and gums.
Robert S. review for Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:10 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now it's not an issue and the team at RB Dental Arts is INCREDIBLE!! They have always respected my time as I've never ever had to wait longer than 2 or 3 minutes before they would get started with my appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.