Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices

Own this business?
5.0
829 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, California 92128

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego, CA 92128, San Diego, California 92128

(858) 673-1733

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Five Elements of Healing
5.0
(57) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

6 people are looking at this business

Aim High Chiropractic - Aurora
5.0
(28) · Wellness

1350 Chambers Rd

(303) 577-2040

1 person is looking at this business

Elements Wellness Centers
5.0
(26) · Wellness

100 South Edison Avenue

(813) 217-5536
Millennium Wellness
5.0
(3) · Wellness

175 E Main St

(970) 856-4729

4 people are looking at this business

Elements in Harmony Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs
5.0
(30) · Wellness

23151 Verdugo Dr #114

(949) 305-1703

5 people are looking at this business

Oregon Injury Clinic, Pc - Portland
5.0
(6) · Wellness

12728 SE Stark St

(503) 570-7770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bernardo West Chiropractic is a top-ranked provider of chiropractic services in the Rancho Bernardo area and throughout the San Diego region, including 4-S Ranch, Del Sur, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Rancho Penasquitos, Poway, and Escondido.We specialize in a variety of treatment options for back and neck pain, auto injuries, disc injuries, sciatica, and headaches. In addition, we provide care for extremity conditions (shoulder, elbow, wrist, hip, knee and ankle) as well as carpal tunnel syndrome. Dr. Hee and Dr. Oslance incorporate Active Care, a modern technique combining customized therapeutic exercise and postural/ergonomic education, which significantly involves the patient in their own trea

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
829 reviews
5817
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 818 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dr. Alan S. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/15/2020, 07:35 AM
Linda is a great hygienist and keeps my teeth and gums in great shape
Sandra M. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/15/2020, 01:19 AM
Janet is thorough and gentle at cleaning my teeth. She explained how each of my teeth is doing and where the extra care needs to be made and the tools (water pic and floss) need to be used. She kept my mouth free of too much water. No pain. Thank you, Janet
Terrie H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/13/2019, 04:25 AM
So friendly and helpful from the time I entered the office until I left. Great and educational experience when my teeth were cleaned by Janet.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr. G is an outstanding dentist. He is backed up by an equally outstanding staff.
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:12 AM
Two generations of dentists starting with Dr. Velk and still number one. Always professional with state of the art equipment in clean and friendly surroundings. I am 72 and the entire staff has worked with me to have very few problems and healthy teeth and gums.
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 01:10 AM
I used to hate going to the dentist. Now it's not an issue and the team at RB Dental Arts is INCREDIBLE!! They have always respected my time as I've never ever had to wait longer than 2 or 3 minutes before they would get started with my appointment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 20:19 PM
Always a pleasure to come to a professionaly staffed, friendly and clean office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 18:49 PM
Dr. G and staff did an outstanding job---- again!
To a person they are considerate, cordial, caring and professional. Dr, G is the best!

David
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:43 AM
No one looks forward to going to the dentist with the the exception of having one’s teeth cleaned. However, when one is faced with the necessity of, as in my case, a new crown, it’s a pleasant surprise when the actual process runs smoothly and without pain.
I still don’t look forward to dental appointments but it’s good to know that when needed, I’ll be well cared for by Dr. Ghandehari and his staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.