Logo White
Watch Demo

Rancho Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Automotive|Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

9421 Feron Blvd, Ste 102, Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

(909) 987-4116

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Strollo on Facebook

8 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:51 AM
Jerry is the best! He is honest, up front, very business like, and cares about his customers. He is very reasonable in his prices and will give you the best price he can. I trust Jerry 100% with my truck and will only let him work in it.
Lisa DiNoto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2017, 07:17 AM
I have been bringing my cars here for years. Jerry is one of the most HONEST and NICEST mechanics EVER !! I highly recommend them !!
Jennifer Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:13 AM
Jerry is one of the nicest, most honest guys out there! He and his guys do great work, provide excellent customer service and you can't beat the prices! My family has taken our vehicles to Jerry for years and will continue to do so for many more!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheyenne Lunsford-dilliard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:02 AM
Cody Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:22 AM
The guys at Rancho Auto Service have done quality work at an awesome price since day one. Have brought multiple vehicles to these guys and have been amazed as to the quality and attention to detail. Jerry is very honest as to turn around times, pricing, and doesn't skip steps/always makes sure the work performed is done correctly. 10/10 would recommend!
Dani Danielle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:42 AM
Roxy Joy Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:32 AM
Jerry has wonderful customer service, gets back to you right away and makes time for you.
I highly recommend him and his team!
Don Wahl on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:47 AM
Have known Dennis and his family for years,great and honest people I moved out of town and still take my car there for service. I know I can TRUST them.
Dustin Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 04:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.