Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rana Law Group

Claimed
5.0
176 reviews
|Legal Services|St. Louis, MO 63141 United States

655 Craig Rd suite 252, Ste 252, St. Louis, MO 63141 United States

(314) 329-7690

https://ranalawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

840 Apollo St

(800) 805-4002
5.0
(15) · Legal Services

12700 Biscayne Blvd #301

(305) 456-3830
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6626 N Broad St

(215) 224-2204
5.0
(1) · Business Law

1070 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy

(702) 307-4880
5.0
(16) · Legal Services

440 Ridge St #3

(775) 329-4554
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

100 W Liberty St # 800

(775) 786-2366
About

Rana Law Group, formerly The Law Offices of Tarun B. Rana, handles cases involving personal injury, workmen's compensation and traffic law. Call today for a free consultation.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Smith review for Rana Law Group
Chris Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:14 AM
met him through a mutal friend. i was injured in a car accident. i could tell from the first meeting we had, he would do a great and thorough job for me. he quickly contacted my doctor of choice and set up everything with them for payment. his office contacted me weekly to check on my progress and showed they really cared. at the end of the doctor visits i let them know i was released. he quickly went into action and was able to get the insurance company to settle at the high limit of what they would pay. i was very thankful for his hard work and very happy with the settlement. he even got them to pay it quickly once we agreed on it. i would definitely recommend him and would use him again if anything else happens. you are in good hands with him.
Jay T Nguyen review for Rana Law Group
Jay T Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:11 AM
Tarun is a super hardworking attorney who will fight hard for you, I highly recommend him. He is so great👍🏻
Lindy Carroll review for Rana Law Group
Lindy Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 08:40 AM
Tarun is a super hardworking attorney who will fight hard for you, I highly recommend him. Kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Robert Smorodin review for Rana Law Group
Robert Smorodin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 05:48 AM
Couldn't have done a better or more timely job! Your personal injury (auto and fall), work place and/or traffic issues will not be handled any better than by Mr Rana!
Andrea Jenkins review for Rana Law Group
Andrea Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:01 AM
I would highly recommend Tarun! He has a great personality, kind, easy going and very understanding & I admire his dedication and work ethics..Nice staff and office
Diane Walters review for Rana Law Group
Diane Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 00:02 AM
He is very professional, good prices, and excellent advice.
Sherry Oxford Readenour review for Rana Law Group
Sherry Oxford Readenour on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 15:30 PM
Mr. Rana was referred to me by my attorney in my town (I was injured in a county by St. Louis requiring an attorney there.). And it was a great referral! Not only is he a great attorney, he has an excellent and fun personality. With being about 300 miles apart, I really appreciated how Tarun kept me informed every two weeks on my lawsuit. We did end up settling for an agreeable amount, but Tarun reinforced to me that he would go to trial if that is what I wanted. He explained to me the pros and cons of doing that. And again, it was up to me. I took his advice and settled, and I am happy with that decision. I have since moved to the St. Louis area and will definitely use Mr. Rana if the need arises, and I highly recommend him to represent you!
Mary Wilson review for Rana Law Group
Mary Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:20 AM
Mr. Rana handled my case before he started his own practice. I was very impressed with his professionalism, at the time. He was very sympathetic to my situation. He is by far one of the best attornies around.
Matt O'Connor review for Rana Law Group
Matt O'Connor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:46 AM
Was impressed by how much attention he provided my case. Was very accessible and never pressured me into making a decision not consistent with my objective of the best possible result for me. Explained things in a way that I could understand, which helped me feel I could make informed decisions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.