Logo White
Watch Demo

Ramsey Mazda Service

Own this business?
4.2
19 reviews
|Automotive|Ramsey, NJ 07446

436 NJ-17, Ramsey, NJ 07446

(888) 287-9157

https://www.ramseymazda.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dr Sofa
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300

2 people are looking at this business

D and F Service Incorporation
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

110 N Pearl St

(914) 939-1190
T & T Repairs Inc
5.0
(27) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
Mobile Fleet, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

35 Washington Ave

(631) 841-0007
Best Price Auto Glass
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

592 S Greene Ave

(631) 991-7377
Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
19 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 14 Reviews3.9Cargurus
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruC1Q4F on Cargurus

6 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:52 AM
Sent email that I would be there in Saturday (9/21/19). Arrived and was told vehicle was sold. I’m usually advised when a vehicle I’m interested in is sold. Salesman was personable
Moreforthemoney1 on Cargurus

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:36 AM
Emailed me promptly in regards to a returned lease of a model that I’m interested in .
Gilan on Cargurus

9 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:13 AM
Great Customer service our sales man Victor was very knowledgeable very patient and just a very nice person. We were not pressured into buying anything
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
GuruSN6N2 on Cargurus

9 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:07 AM
Painless experience,
B on Cargurus

a year ago

03/07/2019, 05:55 AM
My interaction with a representative of Ramsey Mazda went well. Had we not purchased a vehicle from another dealership, our purchase would have most likely been from Ramsey.
NKY on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 11:04 AM
Contacted promptly
Tom on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 10:47 AM
Quick response and follow up by this dealership.
mreichard on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 17:52 PM
Really listened to what I was looking for and reasonable in negotiating prices
lisa on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:17 AM
I put a deposit down on jeep. I was leaving for vacation and they said I had to pick jeep up within a few days. Changed trip to pick up jeep and it was not ready when I went to pick it up!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.