Logo White
Watch Demo

Ramin Sabahi

Own this business?
2.3
10 reviews
|Surgeons|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13657 W McDowell Rd Ste 204, Ste 204, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 249-3838

http://drsabahi.myupdox.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

Dr. Ramin Sabahi, MD is a rheumatology specialist in Goodyear, AZ and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Tehran University Of Medical Sciences, Faculty Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in rheumatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
10 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
  • 9 Reviews2.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce McDonald on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:49 AM
Dr Sabahi has a great bedside manner, listens well, took time to understand my issues and explain his diagnosis. I didn't feel rushed and have confidence in his recommendations.
Jeanie W on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Sabahi has been the only physician to treat my Fibromyalgia successfully for several years. He listens and will try several medications for the pain that is never ending. To date, we have finally found the course of treatments to minimize this dreadful condition. Also, his staff is very nice. Thank you Dr. Sabahi!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2019, 07:59 AM
Actually only seen Dr twice in three years you almost always see his PA. Rude staff, the PA don't listen and I was told nothing we can really do just learn to live with it. Plan on about 2 hours to see the PA for 10 min. My symptoms have gotten much worse I see a new Dr next week. I don't recommend going here
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 06:00 AM
Worst experience ever by a doctor. Would never refer them... even informed my PCP to not use him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 10:05 AM
Dr not current in practice and needs update. He does not listen. Office staff terrible and rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:46 AM
May know what he is doing but MONEY HUNGRY. Charges astronomical fees for things other DR's do as a courtesy. I'm NEVER going back there.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:47 AM
As a patient, he does not listen to you. Would rather listen to himself talk
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:04 AM
Terrible. Staff is horrible. The doctor may be okay but you're only as good as your staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Summer lynn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 09:23 AM
He was unnattentive and curt. I waited 3p minutes past my appointment time for him to spend less than 10 minutes with me. He ignored what I told him, and ordered test I had already had. He then wanted me to wait over a month for another appointment, which is dangerous for me since he didn't give me any treatment for my disease.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.