Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ralph's Pharmacy #2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Pharmacy|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

6576 Jones Creek Rd b, Ste B, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 214-0133

https://cypresspharmacyla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

411 Colonial Dr

(225) 236-0202
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

240 W Pine St

(985) 386-8543
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4615 Government St

(225) 362-5343
About

Retail ,Medicine, Vitamins, Prescriptions, Daily Vitamins, Cold Remedies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff Guillory review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Jeff Guillory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 11:15 AM
Gregory Martinez review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Gregory Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:02 AM
The customer service and personable atmosphere are just a few of the reasons I drive from across town to have my prescriptions filled.
Amy Crow review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Amy Crow on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:57 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tracy Jeansonne review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Tracy Jeansonne on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:24 AM
Best Pharmacy with the best staff ever in the history of the world and that includes the controversial Jurasic Period!! But seriously, I will never go any other pharmacy as long I live. These guys are friendly, courteous, fast and go out of their way to assist you! I never have to call and refill my monthly Rx, when it's time they do it for me and send me a text when it's ready..that's 1950's customer service there! Do if you're tired of being treated like a bother and tired of waiting an hour for your Rx even though there is no one waiting in front of you...then bring your Rx to Ralphs, you won't be sorry!!
Mary Kay New Baltes review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Mary Kay New Baltes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:14 AM
Really happy I found this pharmacy. Love the personal service and friendly atmosphere.
Shelley W Taylor review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Shelley W Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 10:24 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this pharmacy!!!! Since the first time I used them they made me very comfortable. I feel like they are my friends not just someone behind the counter rushed to get orders out like other pharmacies. I could call with any questions and they are eager to answer! Best pharmacy in town or possibly anywhere!!!!!
Dorie Tschudy review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Dorie Tschudy on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2015, 20:22 PM
Service like no other in Baton Rouge! They're like family! Thanks for all you do!
Courtney Stewart review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Courtney Stewart on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2015, 05:47 AM
Justin Soirez review for Ralph's Pharmacy #2
Justin Soirez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 11:56 AM
Awesome service, these guys go above and beyond every visit!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.