Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raleigh VA Outpatient Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Hospitalists|Raleigh, NC 27610

3305 Sungate Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27610-2871, Raleigh, NC 27610

(919) 212-0129

https://www.durham.va.gov/locations/raleigh.asp

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
529
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Hahn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 13:47 PM
I was Had a 9:30 appointment on 11/3/2017. I arrived early. At 9:00 I was taken in the back for Vital Signs. Went to Three different rooms. At 10:10 I walked out without seeing the Doctor. FOURTY MINUTES after my appointment I was out of time. Never did see the Doctor. There is no telling how much longer I would have had to Wait. It Is A Shame That It Was Not An Emergency. Then someone might have to explain
Respond to negative reviews
Archie Bost on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:31 AM
Very friendly and efficient. Thankful that we have this clinic so we do not have to go to Durham VA for small stuff.
David A Choplin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 06:56 AM
Have always had a good experience here. Very friendly.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Raymond Brezinski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 02:46 AM
Billy Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 16:48 PM
Very efficient, yet friendly and warm, too. I trust their knowledge and their sincerity of heart.
Tony Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2015, 09:48 AM
A hell of a lot better than Fayetteville and hamlet!!!!!!
Jack Joyner on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 16:39 PM
Betty Bushley Peele on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 17:11 PM
Sean Detwiler on Facebook

8 years ago

05/03/2013, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.