Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raleigh Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
702 reviews
|Orthodontists|Raleigh, NC 27613 United States

8200 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613 United States

(919) 847-6364

https://raleighorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911
5.0
(145) · Orthodontists

6406 McCrimmon Pkwy STE 240

(919) 380-9922
5.0
(73) · Orthodontists

912 College Street

(919) 690-8100
5.0
(286) · Orthodontists

7780 Brier Creek Parkway

(919) 957-9400
5.0
(330) · Orthodontists

7700 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 190

(919) 676-0541
5.0
(826) · Dental

2625 Green Level W Rd

(919) 303-4557
About

Dr. Bert Kelling provides expert orthodontic treatment in a friendly, supportive setting for children, teens, and adults. Treatment options include traditional braces and clear aligners. Call today to schedule your New Patient Exam!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
702 reviews
5687
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Harris review for Raleigh Orthodontics
Lisa Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 10:20 AM
Dr. Dan is very personable and takes time to talk to the family about the process - the staff is wonderful and help accommodate our busy schedules with appts, etc.
William I. review for Raleigh Orthodontics
William I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 09:51 AM
We were warmly greeted by everyone as we arrived. All explained their role in the procedure in layman’s terms and were extremely professional, personable and above all, patient. My doctor was not only great with me but my wife also taking much time making sure she was well aware and comfortable throughout the process. Dr A you are wonderful with excellent manner. I can’t say enough great things about Raleigh Dental Arts and will I will definitely recommend you at all times. Meghan Wood: you are the best of the best. Great working with you Thanks for everything to everyone
William I. review for Raleigh Orthodontics
William I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:57 AM
Everyone involved today We were warmly greeted by everyone as we arrived. All explained their role in the procedure in layman’s terms and were extremely professional, personable and above all, patient. My doctor was not only great with me but my wife also taking much time making sure she was well aware and comfortable throughout the process. Dr A you are wonderful with excellent manner. I can’t say enough great things about Raleigh Dental Arts and will I will definitely recommend you at all times. Meghan Wood: you are the best of the best. Great working with you Thanks for everything to everyone
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
AmberGail Bolton review for Raleigh Orthodontics
AmberGail Bolton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 12:46 PM
Dr.bert & staff are so amazing , they literally put their all into every patient they have & they will make sure that you have a smile that you want to show off. Thank you guys so much for everything, no longer afraid to smile because it’s beautiful
AmberGail Helton review for Raleigh Orthodontics
AmberGail Helton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr.bert & staff are so amazing , they literally put their all into every patient they have & they will make sure that you have a smile that you want to show off. Thank you guys so much for everything, no longer afraid to smile because it’s beautiful
Joseph D. review for Raleigh Orthodontics
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 11:20 AM
checkup Very,very happy!!!
Joseph D. review for Raleigh Orthodontics
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:10 AM
Very,very happy!!!
Anonymous review for Raleigh Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:36 AM
Reseating My Cap My cap needed to be reseated; this was an old cap. The office staff were able to work me into the schedule. They were courteous at check-in and throughout my appointment. I recommend this practice.
Anonymous review for Raleigh Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 02:22 AM
My cap needed to be reseated; this was an old cap. The office staff were able to work me into the schedule. They were courteous at check-in and throughout my appointment. I recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.