Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Burchette Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 07:15 AM
Awesome foot salon! Sandy did, as usual, a fantastic job this morning. I send huge kudos to her! The staff there are so friendly, helpful, and professional.
Debbie Sewell on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 05:47 AM
I was able to have quick access to getting an appointment to the Raleigh Foot and Ankle Center within an hour of a referral from another doctor. I was so appreciative of the friendly staff and their efficiency in helping me with a sudden situation very quickly. They devised a plan which was very helpful in understanding what my next steps would entail. Awesome service! I highly recommend the Raleigh Foot and Ankle Center!
Ericka Gillis on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:43 AM
Dr. Carroll is great! The staff is also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend them! My foot issue has improved significantly.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tina Kuykendall on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 04:10 AM
The doctors and staff are GREAT!
Peggy Best on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 13:48 PM
Dr. Woelffer and his team are awesome. I appreciate Dr. Woelffer's energy and enthusiasm to help make a decision on how to address my foot and ankle issues. His staff, Pam and Paige were professional but also personable. Paige answered all my questions and encouraged me to call back with any additional questions. With the plethora of medical professionals people can choose to visit, RFA would be at the top of my list for customer service and professionalism (with a little humor sprinkled in). Peggy B
Megan Lybrand on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 18:05 PM
I had a great experience - knowledgeable and friendly staff, a short wait and, best yet, a solution for my excruciating foot pain. My nurse, Andrea, explained my treatment thoroughly and even researched my insurance to help me make good, economical decisions. It's always nice to leave a doctor's office smiling.
Corinne Cox on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 16:29 PM
Shout out to Dr. Woelffer, Andrea, Paige, Sarah, and Kaitlyn! Thank you for making a first time patient comfortable and welcomed! One behalf of us all with feet and ankles, thanks for doing what you do!
Lucy Anders on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 08:50 AM
These people know their stuff! Great team work. All staff were polite, gentle with my injury and kind. I was in and out in an hour. Highly recommend them.
Mike Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 16:24 PM
Great environment and awesome doctors. Dr. Meyer's is very pro law enforcement so if any of my brothers and sisters who cary the blue line daily then give this practice a chance to earn your business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.