Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Polly Padgette on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:41 AM
Great care, customer service, and efficient!
Ricky Rawitz on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr Meyers is terrific. He is always upbeat, patient and friendly. His assistants are respectful and pleasant. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Jack Lawson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/22/2019, 02:58 AM
Excellent care friendly staff and doctors.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kelly St Louis on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 09:03 AM
The doctor was friendly and got right to the problem. Other staff was patient with my son who has special needs. I am
Very pleased with the help they gave him.!
Ed Wallenborn on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 18:22 PM
Doctor Woelffer was very personable, took the time to clearly explain my condition and treatment options. I went in fully expecting a surgery recommendation, but he quickly ruled that out as a recommended option.
Jeannie Keating Pope on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 12:01 PM
Staff and Doctors are all fantastic! Very nice and attentive!
Jerry Ellington on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2019, 06:33 AM
Nice and polite people. Do what they can to take care of your problems.
Heather Bonney on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 15:10 PM
The staff is wonderful and my issues are always resolved when I go.
Janet McAllister Striegel on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 03:56 AM
After seeing two other foot doctor practices in the area, I decided to try one more. I was delighted with how easy it was to schedule an appointment, how welcomed I was when arriving and how easy it was to complete the necessary paperwork. The official was clean, efficient and friendly. I saw Dr. Meyers and immediately felt that I was being listened to. We came up with an easy, quick and effective treatment. My foot issue is an ongoing problem but I am relieved to know I can get ongoing treatment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.