Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Chiropractors|Riverside, CA 92501 United States

3971 Brockton Ave, Riverside, CA 92501 United States

(951) 782-8700

http://www.raincrosschiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1184 N Euclid St

(714) 774-8777
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16585 Von Karman Ave

(949) 975-0522
About

Specialties We offer specialized spine care for the relief of musculo-skeletal complaints. Conditions often treated include: neck and back pain, sports and auto related injuries, pinched nerves, scoliosis and other postural abnormalites, sciatica, degenerative disc disease, herniated discs, headaches and muscle pain/spasm. We also offer family practice and wellness care to the community. Dr. Custode provides detailed care and attention to all of our patients which is why many local healthcare providers choose us first as a referral for their patients and for their own treatment including General Practitioners, Surgeons and Neurosurgeons! We have a calming environment which makes your office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ayda E Martin-Hancock review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Ayda E Martin-Hancock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:27 PM
excellent doctor and masseuse.
Dee Carolina review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Dee Carolina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 10:57 AM
Alona Smith review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Alona Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 17:12 PM
I have a been going to raincross wellness for quite a few years now. At least five or six. I love Doc Custode and all of the massage therapists are wonderful! Laura is a doll, too! I always feel better when I go there. As my fact I'm going twice this week!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jacquelyn Louise McPhail Sanchez review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Jacquelyn Louise McPhail Sanchez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:04 AM
Best therapeutic massage! Thank you Tiffany! Laura-you are the bomb too! Coming back on Monday....need to get well so I can go back to work. Dislocated right elbow 2+ weeks ago. Much more range of motion in my right arm after Tiffany did her magic!
Xiomara McCormick review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Xiomara McCormick on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 08:35 AM
Very friendly and professional.. Laura is such a sweetheart � Thank U for making feel better. Best wishes. Xiomara��
Melinda Coronel review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Melinda Coronel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 18:00 PM
Very friendly and professional staff.. I can't even begin to describe how good their services are.. made me feel like I went on a spa retreat and came back refreshed.. I highly recommend this place�
Kristen Duffy review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Kristen Duffy on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:24 AM
Dr. Eric and staff are amazing! Laura is great and treats you like family every time you walk in the door! Each massage therapist is very talented and know what to do. I have recommended their care to every co-worker of mine!
Anonymous review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:49 AM
Over the years we have helped many patients either eliminate or reduce the severity/frequency of headaches. If you are suffering from headaches we are here to help!
Anonymous review for Raincross Chiropractic & Wellness Center
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 10:06 AM
Chiropractic treatment improves both alignment and movement of your vertebral column. Each spinal adjustment you receive provides far more benefits to your overall health than just pain relief!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.