Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rainbow Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
10 reviews
|Pediatricians|Columbus, OH 43016 United States

6905 Hospital Dr, Ste 100, Columbus, OH 43016 United States

(614) 791-2000

https://www.rainbowpediatrics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1601 Brigham Dr

(419) 872-7700
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5060 Bradenton Ave

(614) 889-6422
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

6051 Memorial Dr

(614) 799-6044
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

1 Healthy Pl

(740) 964-3325
4.9
(34) · Doctors

1781 Countryside Dr

(740) 687-8600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
10 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Albrecht Hammac review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Ashley Albrecht Hammac on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:37 AM
If Rainbow Pediatrics suspects that disgruntled employees are posting false information on their social media page, their IT personnel could track the IP address to identify where the post came from to confirm their suspicions! Just an idea...
Karim Elhabyan review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Karim Elhabyan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:20 AM
Missing appointment penalty fees : I have an appointment for my son on Monday morning, something came up on Friday and has to cancel the appointment , so I called Friday afternoon but apparently they work half day at that day which I was not aware of that , there is no one to talk to or leave massages on there answering machine phone, I called Monday to apologize and explain what happened , they rejected my excuses of being called on Friday as I stated it is there problem that there is no one on there answering service to receive my cancellation during the regular day hours . They send my invoice to collections agent, I couldn’t believe it, sending missing appointment fees for collectors and especially for the first time and with reasonable excuse, poor management, very bad experience, I had to take my kids out of this clinic
Respond to negative reviews
J P. review for Rainbow Pediatrics
J P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 19:46 PM
My daughter is a patient. We have been very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of the doctors and staff.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jeffrey S. Bell review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Jeffrey S. Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2016, 14:06 PM
Unfortunately, we have had terrible customer service from the staff. We have called and tried to schedule a appointments for our children and it was apparently too much trouble for the receptionist. That is a problem considering that they are the face and voice of a medical group. We have been going here for 13+ years, but we will be looking elsewhere for some kindness that is not present at the Dublin office. Be wary, please.
Lindsey Cronin Holmes review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Lindsey Cronin Holmes on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 09:49 AM
Lindsey Holmes review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Lindsey Holmes on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:52 AM
Samar Kay review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Samar Kay on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 11:46 AM
It's awesome having a practice that respects my opinions & concerns when it comes to the health of my child :) I had moved out of OH for a few yrs and only then did I realize what peace of mind comes from having a pediatrician you can trust! I would recommend this practice to friends and family...and already have, as well!
Suelena Bornschein review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Suelena Bornschein on Facebook

9 years ago

06/29/2014, 10:25 AM
Dawn Marie Kin review for Rainbow Pediatrics
Dawn Marie Kin on Facebook

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 00:47 AM
We switched to Rainbow Pediatrics after being with a practice that was not compassionate or understanding at all about a first time mother with an infant that had ear infections for over 3 months straight. I love every doctor & nurse practitioner we have seen there & I love that they have open office hours in the morning, which is so convenient for working parents. My daughter loves going & I have always been happy with the diagnoses & treatment. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great doctor for their kiddos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.