Logo White
Watch Demo

Rahway Regional Cancer Center - Eric Karp, Md

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Rahway, NJ 07065

892 Trussler Pl, Rahway, NJ 07065

(732) 382-5550

https://www.karpcancercare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

566 7th Ave

(212) 293-1722

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4015 Palisade Ave

(201) 864-8400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

22 S State St # 3

(215) 860-3450

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

162 Croton Ave

(914) 762-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

112 Prospect St

(347) 804-4466

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500

1 person is looking at this business

About

State of the Art Cancer Treatment Center In New Jersey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Guest22485 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 10:21 AM
    Rahway Cancer Center you made me feel like I was your only patient! ¿ PF
    Guest72982 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 08:33 AM
    Thanks to all of you, Dr. Karp and staff, for making my treatments very pleasant. I felt very comfortable that I was treated with respect and dignity. Thank you again, I won¿t forget any of you at Rahway Cancer Center. A.M.
    Guest34478 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 07:47 AM
    I think this is the best medical center in the United States. Rahway Cancer Center makes people feel like they are home, because everyone is nice and courteous. The driver is an excellent driver. -A.R.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Guest38644 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 06:58 AM
    The entire staff at Rahway Cancer Center is excellent. Everyone is very kind and sweet. I would recommend the facility to everyone. Thank you for everything! ¿FM
    Guest27775 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 01:26 AM
    Nish did a wonderful job. The van and drivers were a great help during the great blizzard! Thank you Rahway Cancer Center! A.M
    Guest68412 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/13/2012, 00:39 AM
    When I told people that I was going to the Rahway Regional Cancer Center all I heard were positive things such as: ¿He¿s good¿Dr.Karp¿ ¿They are good¿ ¿He is my doctor¿ The best¿ ¿You¿re in good hands¿ ¿You¿ll be fine¿ ¿They are wonderful¿ And many more superlatives. Fortunately, they were ALL true! ¿G.O.
    Guest69551 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/10/2012, 10:16 AM
    I could not have asked for a better staff! ¿ R.P
    Guest34717 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/10/2012, 10:06 AM
    The staff, facility and care was probably the best I could have anywhere. I thank you all for your kindness and consideration. I was extremely well taken care of. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate 100%! My pleasure to have Dr. Karp as my doctor. ¿ J.S.
    Guest16302 on Superpages

    8 years ago

    02/10/2012, 10:03 AM
    Rahway Cancer Center helped me to get through the most difficult time in my life with dignity. ¿NG
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.