Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ragstock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
169 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

1433 W Lake St, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 823-6690

https://ragstock.com/stores/minneapolis/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
About

Ragstock is a family clothing store that stocks men s, women s and children s clothing lines and accessories. It offers footless tights, ballet shoes, polka dot and vintage print dresses, floral wraps, and shirt and kimono dresses. The store also sells motorcycle jackets, men s gauze shirts, cargo pants, body suits, jeans, printed T-shirts, scarves and shorts. In addition, Ragstock deals in suspenders, striped socks, tank tops, flip flops, tunics, hoodies, men s blazers, skirts, sweaters and glasses. The store also sells gorilla, chicken and bunny suits. Ragstock also has an online store and has a warehousing facility located in Minneapolis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
169 reviews
580
  
444
  
322
  
26
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angie review for Ragstock
Angie on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Very Fun This is a great surplus type clothing store with prices you can't beat. It is all new merchandise-- not thrift store cast-offs. They have lots to choose from to perfect your outfit and image. You can put together several genres of style just by mix-an matching from the immense stock they have. Very casual and basic clothing, great prices and an all around fun store.
Kristin review for Ragstock
Kristin on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Very cool teen clothing This store is one of a kind. If you haven't been to a ragstock you have to go. The clothes are very cute and the prices are hard to beat. You'll walk out of the store with your arms full and you'll still have money left. This store is great!
Rachel review for Ragstock
Rachel on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Forget Old Navy -- these guys make shopping fun again Every time I go into this Ragstock I smile. The prices are fantastic, the clothes are all things I'd wear, and the employees have decorated the place with such a sense of humor that I have to hold back a laugh almost every minute.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kevin review for Ragstock
Kevin on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
ragstock and andy Ragstock is known for its selection of vintage and modern clothing, from 80s to punk and emo to Donald Trump sweaters. This Ragstock is no exception to that rule. PROS: good selection CONS: price
mona review for Ragstock
mona on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Vintage and new clothing Everytime I go to uptown I have to stop at Ragstock. Their prices are great and the store is fun to walk around. They should definitely be on your list for Halloween costumes! Sometimes the store smells a little funny but only around the old clothing. PROS: colorful and fun environment, selection of goods CONS: cramped
amy review for Ragstock
amy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Ragstock just about has it all I love going into rag-stock to look for new or old items. They have a good selection of Vintage stuff (mostly from the 60's and 70's) and some newer things too that looks vintage. There prices are reasonable and the staff is helpful.
Heather review for Ragstock
Heather on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Good prices! Ragstock is a great place to go for clothes and espcially Halloween. It kind of smells funny but worth it for prices!
Grason review for Ragstock
Grason on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Fun Store This is a fun store to find inexpensive and casual clothing. Unlike other vintage stores-- the merchandise is actually new but in the style. Depending on location you will have a larger assortment but all in all this is a great resource for stocking up without breaking the bank. My wife likes their jeans and t-shirts.
Will review for Ragstock
Will on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/19/2022, 23:03 PM
Used/vintage clothes chain You can find some great clothes at ragstock... If you look frequently. The prices are often good, but many times that I venture into ragstock, I have trouble finding anything I like in my size. Hopefulyl the truth is that it just gets picked over too quick for me, because I'd hate to believe that I'm not an extreme minority in wearing clothes that fit/ not being obese. If I could find size small more frequently on the particular items I may be interested in, I would be a very happy camper.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.