Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage

Claimed
4.5
82 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

1075 S Yukon St #340, Ste 340, Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

(720) 878-3773

https://rae-of-light-aromatherapy-massage-therapy.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(26) · Massage Therapy

695 S Colorado Blvd #340

(303) 733-3030
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

325 S Teller St

(303) 274-2404
5.0
(10) · Wellness

2334 Broadway b

(303) 335-7877
5.0
(88) · Massage Therapy
5.0
(122) · Wellness

4155 Darley Ave a3

(720) 855-5012
5.0
(107) · Wellness

2801 Youngfield St

(303) 990-0841
About

New Client Massage Special- Customized Aromatherapy Massage With Young Living Essential Oils 1 Hour For $30 90 Min For $45 Book Online as "New Client"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
82 reviews
556
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Miriah Nunnaley review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Miriah Nunnaley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:33 AM
I have been coming here for a year and am glad I found such a great, local place to support. Melissa is a fantastic therapist and has helped keep my lower back and hip issues at bay.
Pep Riveros review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Pep Riveros on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 04:19 AM
Highly Recommended!!!! Great 90 mins massage!
Jiji Jones McCarron review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Jiji Jones McCarron on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 15:39 PM
I am so grateful for Rae; she is a gifted healer. My sciatica and joint pain become afterthoughts following 90 minutes of her aromatherapy massage. Buying a series makes this affordable and doable. I consider this important preventive medicine!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rebecca Miller review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Rebecca Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:36 AM
Robyn Hill Herman review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Robyn Hill Herman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 14:52 PM
I have been going to Rae for a long time. She gives a great massage!
Claudia N. Molina review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Claudia N. Molina on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 16:40 PM
Love it here, I enjoy my massage every time I come here!!
Kelli Michelle Mabe review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Kelli Michelle Mabe on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2016, 14:35 PM
Kelli Michelle review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
Kelli Michelle on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 16:00 PM
James Marcelo review for Rae of Light Aromatherapy Massage
James Marcelo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:55 AM
Another great session with Rae Marie. Great package pricing make it very affordable. Essential oils were used to boost my immune system. A lot of sick people at work now. I will sleep like a baby tonight. :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.