Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radish Underground

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Portland, OR 97205

414 SW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 928-6435

http://www.radishunderground.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

351 Three Rivers Dr

(360) 636-6772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11860 SE 82nd Avenue

(503) 659-5779
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1016 SW Washington St

(503) 274-8882
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

8700 NE Vancouver Mall Dr

(360) 254-6991
5.0
(2) · Retail

1430 NE Village St

(503) 491-8388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Retail

111 S W Columbia St Ste 106

(503) 241-6182
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Moore review for Radish Underground
Michael Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:41 AM
I bought a pair of earrings from the store in Portland, they are my favorite.
Joanna Cerro Hillman review for Radish Underground
Joanna Cerro Hillman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:19 PM
Tama Edwards Fisher review for Radish Underground
Tama Edwards Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 06:10 AM
This is a gem! I love the amazing clothes and jewelry. The sales people are always friendly and knowledgeable. I never leave there without a dress or a pair of thunder undees!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lindsay Jo review for Radish Underground
Lindsay Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:20 AM
Danielle Walsh review for Radish Underground
Danielle Walsh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:48 AM
Fun selection and super nice owner. Shop local! :)
Lynn Sargent review for Radish Underground
Lynn Sargent on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 09:36 AM
I like supporting stores that sale goods by local and independent artists. The staff was very nice and friendly in helping me match up some stuff to go with clothing items I bought in. ;-)
La Fawn Kleinsasser review for Radish Underground
La Fawn Kleinsasser on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 09:19 AM
Fun, Fabulous and Friendly. Such a great variety of hand made, local and all around awesome design.
Meg Rabe review for Radish Underground
Meg Rabe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 08:16 AM
Genevra Cardoso review for Radish Underground
Genevra Cardoso on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 05:47 AM
Kyja rocks! I was in a bind...needed a dress that night...called radish and kyja put 20 dresses aside for me. She helped me until I finally found the perfect dress! The unique styles and friendly staff make shopping here easy and fun!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.