Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging

4.8

About this business

Location details

5960 North La Cholla Boulevard, Marana, AZ, 85741, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8631 reviews
Select a rating
Carole Gleeson's profile image
Carole Gleeson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have a super staff and they are all so very nice. Plus your scheduling is superb, it was in and out. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients. God bless you all! 

Linda Lee Ragsdale's profile image
Linda Lee Ragsdale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

lindatally1951@yahoo.com the employees and technitions make you feel at home. It is just a comfy place to be. 

Business response:

Great to hear- thanks for sharing! 

Pam Hafford Young's profile image
Pam Hafford Young 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience with the whole team 

Michael Dodd's profile image
Michael Dodd 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have been the only facility in all of Arizona that has during every one of my exams for either MRI's with or without contrast that have given clear readings 

Business response:

Glad you had a great experience! 

Lisa Uthe's profile image
Lisa Uthe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are extremely friendly and professional. They follow strict guidelines to keep everyone safe from Corona Virus . I was in and out of there within 1/2 an hour for an x-ray without an appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. 

Jesse Bannister's profile image
Jesse Bannister 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always courteous and friendly staff. Quick and on time for appointments. Very clean and nice facilities. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. 

Nancy Newman's profile image
Nancy Newman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone from front door to procedure is professional which is more than refreshing! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. 

Sandy Sardina-Gonzales's profile image
Sandy Sardina-Gonzales 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they work hard to keep us healthy and safe. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. 

Blanca Lopez's profile image
Blanca Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff was very great & welcoming!!! They were very careful with everything going with the Pandemic!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the kind words. 

Frequently asked questions about Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging

How is Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging rated?

Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging has a 4.8 star rating with 631 reviews. 

When is Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging open?

Radiology Ltd. La Cholla Center For Women's Imaging is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com