Logo White
Watch Demo

Radical Ropes

Own this business?
4.7
377 reviews
|Recreation|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

301 19th Ave S, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 723-4225

http://www.radicalropes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Aerial Adventure Ropes Course, Climbing Wall, Leap of Faith and Ziplines.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
377 reviews
5279
  
442
  
39
  
21
  
114
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.6Google
  • 141 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Pence on Facebook

14 days ago

08/10/2019, 11:03 AM
It can be very slow waiting on people in front of you. Also, had an issue with a refund. I was told by an employee that I could have my phone on me but could only take pictures when “under the canopy.” I was confronted by the manager in regard to my phone and I explained what I was told by another employee. The manager was extremely rude and demanded I hand over my phone or get down. I told her I wasn’t comfortable giving her my phone but I’d keep it in my pocket. I was forced to get down. And I was kicked out with no refund or even the option to reschedule.
Kimberly Facteau Carpenter on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 01:38 AM
Super fun for kiddos. A little pricey but was there for few hours
Walt Holley on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 03:06 AM
crazy hard. make sure you have some strong forearms and biceps if you go to level 3.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tara Munley-Sottong on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 15:53 PM
My 7 and 10 year olds had a great time on the level one course. Challenging, but they both made it through.
Linda Allen Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:02 AM
Fun for the entire family!
Reasonable prices. Friendly, experienced staff. Looking forward to our next adventure at Radical Ropes in Myrtle Beach!
Ashley Echols on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2019, 07:04 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Our family had a blast! Highly recommend! We will definitely be back! Josh and Jess were our Guides and we couldn’t ask for better. They were amazing! With us and our boys (10 and 13). This was a great day!
Savona Theresa on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:30 AM
Super fun! I did the whole "adventure" pass, the rock wall, leap of faith, zip line, and all 3 levels of the ropes course. the ropes course got increasingly more difficult with each level. Not only was the whole course fun, but given that I was doing it on my own the staff was amazing, and encouraging (it took me a few minutes to get the courage for the leap of faith), they were also hilarious and it felt like one big extended family
Hayden Brinke on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:02 AM
Amazing ropes course. A must in myrtle beach! The course has multiple levels for all skill levels. Professional staff and a great experience overall.
Michelle Courbis on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2019, 18:01 PM
It was great! Staff was very helpful and supportive! Would Definitely recommend to visit there park!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.