Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiant You Esthetics

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Beauty|Spokane, WA 99201

20 W Main Ave #200, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 954-4842

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Brazilian Wax $45 50 Minute European Facial $65 Free Service for New Clients Radiant You specializes Brazilian Waxing and customized European Facials in a relaxed, professional environment. My Brazilian Wax (females only please) starts at only $45. Bikini Waxes are $35. My 'Just For You' signature facial is only $65 and includes a deep cleanse, Pumpkin Peel exfoliation, massage, mask and moisturize using the highest quality product lines. It is designed for any skin type - Sensitive skin products also available. I also offer waxing services like, lip, eyebrow, male Back Wax, arms, legs.... whatever! I'm located inside The Main Touch.... (just two doors down from ZOLA)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
5104
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 83 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Henson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:51 PM
Absolutely amazing! The staff was super sweet! 100% id go back! And recommend it to people!!
Kierstyn Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:22 AM
Angie is the best! I felt so comfortable and so relaxed during my wax. She is so personable and made my experience so great! I definitely will be going back to her and I would recommend others to go to her as well!
Katy L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 15:46 PM
I needed a wax and Angie got me in rights away and accomadated my schedule. She was quick and paid attention to detail. Her prices cant be beat - i checked!
She is located on a the hippest block downtown - Zola, Saranac, a coffee/wine/liquor and bakery place (Boots?), Main Market, cool Lighting store - even a brewery across the street!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cara S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 17:18 PM
Wonderful experience. Easy to book and find. Facilities are in an intriguing historic building downtown. Excellent service- will be returning!
Lauren Aurelia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:24 AM
Angie is awesome!!! Quick, painless and perfect waxing!!!
Heather Gardiner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 13:28 PM
Charvelle Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 08:56 AM
Absolutely a great experience! Really easy to talk to, she was gentle, and did a great job!! I would recommend her to anyone wanting a wax!
Business Response:

Thanks Lauren. Hope to see you again! :)

Andrea Lassiter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:47 AM
Such a warm and welcoming environment, conveniently located, quick service and great prices! Angie is seriously the best! I'm a customer for life, and I would recommend this place to everyone! :-)
Business Response:

Thanks Andrea! You're awesome.

Megan Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:24 PM
Great waxing for the best prices! Angie does a great job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.