Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachels Sugar Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Bakeries|Cranston, RI 02920

Budlong Plaza, 334 Budlong Road, Cranston, RI 02920

(401) 943-0870

http://www.rachelssugarshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

128 Myricks St

(508) 977-9680

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

70 Research Rd

(781) 740-1002

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1 Design Center Pl

(617) 345-9638

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Bakeries

123 Belmont St

(508) 238-6677

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Bakeries

Minute Man Air Field

(978) 938-4911
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Kesack Farias on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 02:10 AM
Took my 5 year old daughter in for a Gingerbread House class. She absolutely loved it! Rachel was so sweet. We will make this a yearly tradition!
Pam Tcath Schiff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:07 AM
Rachel made this the easiest part of planning an out of state 85th birthday party for my Mom. She is so talented, patient and all around great gal!!
Jessica Martin Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 07:20 AM
Rachel's sweets always look amazing and taste even better! We've been lucky enough to enjoy special occasions cakes, custom cookies, cupcakes, pies and more, by Rachel but are located in CT, so we're jealous of all those in RI who can enjoy her work more regularly ;)
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jaime Tasca- Frateschi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 05:51 AM
Rachel is so talented!! I have already recommended her to so many people. The cake was amazing!! Made my daughter's birthday extra special! Thank You!
Luanne Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:35 AM
Kerri Del Vecchio Bedard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:00 AM
Alejandra Marrero on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:52 AM
There arent enough words to describe the complete experience of working with Rachel! From great communication, amazing creativity, friendly, understanding, and did I say creative? And may I add not only were the cookies and cake beautiful to look at it, they tasted even better! I had one happy bride to be and a party full of people wanting to know who made those beautiful cookies. Thanks again Rachel, I look forward to working with you again and highly recommend you to any and everyone looking for your type of service.
Joyce Potenza on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:26 AM
Demetra Psilopoulos Moschetti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2016, 03:20 AM
Rachel has made birthday and first communion/confirmation cakes for me. They weren't only beautiful but delicious. The extra she goes in the detail of a cake is amazing. Her holiday pies and pie bites are delicious as well. If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.