Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rachel N. Verville DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
32 reviews
|Podiatrists|Frisco, TX 75034

7044 Lebanon Rd #102, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 385-8822

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthotics

12817 Preston Rd

(214) 350-1311
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 W Airport Fwy Suite 110

(214) 492-1970
5.0
(295) · Healthcare

5804 Coit Rd

(972) 805-9985
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

811 W Interstate 20

(817) 467-2328
5.0
(250) · Healthcare

714 N Hampton Rd.

(972) 223-3266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Y review for Rachel N. Verville DPM
Diane Y on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:36 AM
Dr. Verville has been my first choice for any podiatry work. She is very sociable and concerned with any problems encountered. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Rachel N. Verville DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:25 AM
I had foot pain for about 20 years which was progressively getting worse so I decided to make an appointment with a Podiatrist. Found Dr. Verville in Cigna's in network directory, and called to make an appointment. Within minutes of arriving was X-Ray'd and diagnosed with a Jones Fracture. Was scheduled for surgery 1.5 weeks from my initial appointment. From Diagnosis, to Surgery, and Aftercare Dr. Verville and her team are an amazing to work with. I could not ask for a better team. I would highly recommend Dr. Verville to anyone needing to see a Podiatrist.
Anonymous review for Rachel N. Verville DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 13:58 PM
Poor service provided with unclear expectations on payments.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Darrell Singleton review for Rachel N. Verville DPM
Darrell Singleton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:30 AM
Great, great Doctor, wonderful staff, and a very welcoming office environment. Dr Verville is very thorough, knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, and patient, - an overall tremendous person.
Anonymous review for Rachel N. Verville DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 15:05 PM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PRACTICE! They are all about money and the doctor is incompetent and has no idea what she is doing!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.