Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R Washers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Pasadena, TX 77586

Red Bluff Rd, Pasadena, TX 77586

(713) 203-4094

https://www.rwashers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

3107 W Creek Club Dr

(281) 499-8500
5.0
(14) · Pressure Washers

6037 N Fry Rd

(713) 562-2026
5.0
(140) · Home Services

5619 Coastal Way

(832) 709-3454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

3914 Club Valley Dr

(832) 698-9274
5.0
(73) · Pressure Washers

2601 Cartwright Rd

(832) 390-0016
5.0
(22) · Home Services

19402 Chestnutfield Ct

(281) 599-7444
About

We pressure wash commercial and residential properties in the Houston area. We have a wide variety of services including driveways, pools, fences, wood decks, roofs, houses and parking lots. We also build and repair industrial pressure washers at our shop. We have hot water capabilities. We also perform "soft wash" methods for building cleaning services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KEN M review for R Washers
KEN M on BBB

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 20:02 PM
Honest and fair family business that understands both ends of the business :) Marco is a very hard working, clean cut gentleman who quickly got out a bid to add new cleaning systems. Marco has spent years pressure washing and is passionate about helping educate his customers on new pressure washing techniques and equipment and he makes the best rust remover solution we have found. I'm one of the older pressure washing companies and Marco helped us with many great suggestions. The father is a genius at building powerful cleaning systems that look amazing and is way over qualified. Our systems look amazing and built solid. For all pressure washing companies I feel "R'" Pressure Washers are as honest as they come :) To start up pressure washing companies I strongly suggest you try working with Marco as he will teach you things to help you be a better pressure washing startup. I was impressed most by the way they teach even us old guys ways to improve our trade :) A family business you can trust that cares :) Strongly recommended :)
KEN M. review for R Washers
KEN M. on BBB

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:00 AM
Honest and fair family business that understands both ends of the business :) Marco is a very hard working, clean cut gentleman who quickly got out a bid to add new cleaning systems. Marco has spent years pressure washing and is passionate about helping educate his customers on new pressure washing techniques and equipment and he makes the best rust remover solution we have found. I'm one of the older pressure washing companies and Marco helped us with many great suggestions. The father is a genius at building powerful cleaning systems that look amazing and is way over qualified. Our systems look amazing and built solid. For all pressure washing companies I feel "R'" Pressure Washers are as honest as they come :) To start up pressure washing companies I strongly suggest you try working with Marco as he will teach you things to help you be a better pressure washing startup. I was impressed most by the way they teach even us old guys ways to improve our trade :) A family business you can trust that cares :) Strongly recommended :)
Anna S. review for R Washers
Anna S. on BBB

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 02:18 AM
We had this company come powerwash all of our pavement after Hurricane Harvey. They did an outstanding job at a fair price. They were fast and courteous and went out of their way to help those in their community. High regards for a company with such great customer service.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Justin S. review for R Washers
Justin S. on BBB

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:25 AM
R Washers pressure washed and bleached my driveway, sidewalk, and entry area after Hurricane Harvey. They did an excellent job and now the concrete looks brand new. My driveway is the cleanest on the block and looks very nice. The cleaner applied assisted to remove some of the foul odors and sanitized caused by the flooding water. R Washers was intent on exceeding my expectations. I recommend anyone looking for a professional and thorough company to use R washers.
Chris S. review for R Washers
Chris S. on BBB

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 09:08 AM
I ordered a pressure washer from a dealer out of state. When the machine came in I had R Washers assemble my trailer package. They placed a water tote, my pressure washer and my soft wash system on the trailer I purchased. They did a great job and were able to utilize the space on my trailer very well.
Alonzo S. review for R Washers
Alonzo S. on BBB

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:59 AM
I needed a cleaning after some contract work and called R washers. They scheduled me quickly and arrived in time. The work was great and cleaned everything well! Driveway and back patio look new! Would highly recommend!
L. B. review for R Washers
L. B. on BBB

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:52 AM
Highly recommend R Washers. Marco gave me a quote over the phone, arrived on time for the job, and did a great job. Very reasonably priced, as well.
J. G. review for R Washers
J. G. on BBB

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:28 AM
Marco was very punctual with his appointment time. The work was done very well and his price was excellent compared to others I have estimated with. I would definitely do business with him again.
M. D. review for R Washers
M. D. on BBB

5 years ago

07/06/2016, 06:03 AM
You gave R Washers an A+ rating. So based on your report I hired Marco Ramunda, the young entrepreneur who did a beautiful job pressure washing my siding, patio and driveway. I had been desperate to find someone to do this work since my usual Contractor was unavailable for the last 2 years due to his great Handyman skills. Thank you again. As an 83 year-old, one must be careful of fraudulant ads. You can ad another + to Marco's BBB report.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.