Logo White
Watch Demo

R S Brown Limousine Service

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Philadelphia, PA 19119

314 E Gorgas Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19119

(215) 843-3171

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Amedeo's Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

48 Sturbridge Ln

(610) 430-0818

About

Rs Brown Limousine Service is located at 314 E Gorgas Ln, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the East Mount Airy neighborhood. This business specializes in Limos & Shuttles and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarita B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 07:46 AM
Very happy with this limo company!!! :) Driver was on time, they treated me like I was a queen On My wedding day (july 27, 2012) red carpet, champagne, i was very pleased.
couturecleaningllc on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:32 AM
Excellent! I would choose RS Brown Limousine Service Inc. as my first choice any day! I would most definitely recommend you to everyone!
Ebony M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/14/2012, 03:07 AM
best service in philly!! – i used this service for my 30th birthday event last friday and it was a beautiful limo.All my friends were sooooo empressed with the limo and exceptional service!! The company was very courteous, on time and reasonably priced. INDEED I WOULD RECOMEND THIS COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
bob00tuskey on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 06:54 AM
Wow! what can I say, all of you are all professional to the end. The services, the punctuality of the drivers... Thank you for such a great weekend.
GregTaylor on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 04:59 AM
Thank you for helping make our wedding day so special and will surely recommend your company to our friends and relatives.
nat789summ on YellowBot

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 01:16 AM
Excellent Service! Excellent Service! From the phone answering team to the chauffeur.
rompopon1212 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/05/2012, 06:30 AM
Having supported an office of frequent travelers, I appreciate R S Brown Limousine Svc reliability. Their effortless reservation process and wonderful staff make a time consuming and detail oriented task quite easy.
0tpuskaaa on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 05:42 AM
Great and reliable service Service right from the first phone call! You were timely, very courteous and did excellent work.
dontcryzlatibaby543 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/24/2011, 04:20 AM
Quality, timeliness & service RS Brown Limousine Service Inc as you promised quality, timeliness & service. You`re a dying breed, sadly. Everyone was pleasant. Do not change your commitments & execution
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.