Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Tire Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
30 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38125

7060 Winchester Rd, Memphis, TN 38125

(901) 755-0011

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(19) · Motorcycle Repair
4.5
(41) · Auto Repair

2032 Sycamore View Rd

(901) 372-3716
4.5
(218) · Automotive

2919 Covington Pike

(901) 381-9020

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(174) · Tires
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
30 reviews
514
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Y. Terry-Morris review for R & R Tire Auto
Constance Y. Terry-Morris on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:36 AM
It won't do any good! I have been giving them business for almost two years. Never again!
Respond to negative reviews
mickavelli review for R & R Tire Auto
mickavelli on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 08:03 AM
Great customer service with great pricing
rnmchllp1206 review for R & R Tire Auto
rnmchllp1206 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/18/2012, 07:47 AM
This is one of the best auto repair businesses I've ever been to. The staff is courteous and knowledgeable, and I am sure they have the best prices in town. I purchased 3 tires that were mounted and balanced and back on my car in less than 30 minutes. If you are looking for efficent, friendly, and expedient service, this is your place! I will certainly return in the future!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
darionandrea15 review for R & R Tire Auto
darionandrea15 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/01/2012, 00:20 AM
VERY GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE!
nicole79 review for R & R Tire Auto
nicole79 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 04:37 AM
I FOUND A FAMILY OWNED TIRE SHOP. I WENT TO GATEWAY, THEY TOLD ME I COULDN'T GET MY TIRE FIXED, THAT I HAD TO BUY A NEW TIRE BUT I HAD LIMITED MONEY. SOMEONE TOLD ME ABOUT R&R. WHEN I MADE IT, THEY WERE BUSY BUT THEY GOT ME IN AND OUT. THE LADY AT THE DESK WAS MOVING TO HELP THE TECH'S OUT. SHE WAS ANSWERING THE PHONE, LOOKING FOR TIRES, AND ASSISTING US. I HAD TO BUY A USED TIRE , R&R LET ME PICK MY TIRE. THEN THEY NOTICED I HAD NO TAIL LIGHTS, THEY FIXED THEM FREE... I WILL BE BACK...
Andre G. review for R & R Tire Auto
Andre G. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 05:54 AM
this is the worst tire place I ever went to, first when I went to the counter I sit there 10 minutes waiting on the lady to ask me what I want while she on the phone, then when she do I have to repeat myself 10 times, next guys standing round doing nothing while one other guy work like that food ad I'm tv, while I'm txting this I steady been here 30 minutes or so, need to go ask for a refund but really need these tires don't come to this place if you can avoid. I been here since 12:30p everybody work here just stand around walking and talking. bad bussiness
Respond to negative reviews
mgreen69 review for R & R Tire Auto
mgreen69 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:42 AM
Great price for a quality used tire. They allow you to inspect the tire before you purchase, just in case it is not what you were expecting. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Quick work, only took 15 minutes and I was back on the road.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.