Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
94 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Fresno, CA 93705

2021 N Weber Ave, Fresno, CA 93705

(559) 222-1900

https://rrsmog.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Smog Check Stations

1526 E Main St

(559) 625-3247

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(137) · Automotive

1526 E Main St C

(559) 625-3247

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(177) · Automotive

2591 N Blackstone Ave

(559) 226-8241

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(267) · Smog Check Stations

Next to The Texaco gas station

(559) 591-7585

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties In Business Since 2001 We've been smoging everyday for 15 yrs. We're Fast...Friendly...Honest. We specialize in Smog and Diagnosis. .We're also a full blown Repair shop...If you have any question just call..will be glad to hear from you.. THANK YOU!! History Established in 2004. Been in business for 13 years now. Thanks for everyone's support Meet the Manager Raul Elissa F. Manager Raul has been in the business for 20 years. Opened the business 13 years ago. We love what we do and always put the customer first.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
94 reviews
570
  
47
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarkis M Topalian review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Sarkis M Topalian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 04:39 AM
I came in with my 1977 cadillac coupe deville & Raul quickly assisted me and smoged my car! Great pricing , great service , highly recommended!
Lopez Peter review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Lopez Peter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:49 AM
I Recommend R&R Smog Repair & Exhaust Raul and his employees are experienced professionals who you can trust with your Automotive repair needs, They are Honest and do Quality work for a very fair price..
Russ Simon review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Russ Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:55 AM
Raul and his employees were on it from the time I pulled in to driving out. 7 minutes Wow! Got my 2 new remotes programed and cut
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mario Silva review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Mario Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:30 AM
Excellent prices, honesty they know what they're doing. Nice friendly staff my go to place for as long as I can remember
Shawn Roberts review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Shawn Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:51 AM
Love this place!! Send all my cars and friends there
Jaymie Rogers review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Jaymie Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 07:30 AM
best prices great service star certified and long time friend knows what he doing and now does custom exhaust
Sandra Villalovos review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Sandra Villalovos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 09:26 AM
I GO EVERY YEAR TO R&R TO HAVE MY SMOG DONE AND ALSO HAD MECHANIC WORK DONE GREAT JOB AND I DO REFER ALOT OF FRIENDS AND FAMILY 👍😊
Carlos Lopez review for R & R Smog/REPAIR & EXHAUST
Carlos Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:24 AM
These guys are awesome Every time i am there I’m in and out very Professional and Courteous service... I recommend my friends and family to R&R. Thanks Bro
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.