Logo White
Watch Demo

R & R Pet Lifestyle and Supply

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Retail|Simi Valley, CA 93063

2780 Tapo Canyon Rd #4, Ste A-4, Simi Valley, CA 93063

(805) 210-5262

http://www.randrpetsupply.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dog For Dog
5.0
(3) · Retail

3000 31st St

(866) 427-7920

2 people are looking at this business

Raven Pet Products
5.0
(7) · Retail

30038 Caryford Rd

(661) 250-1900
Anima International
5.0
(4) · Retail

234 S 5th Ave

(626) 396-0281

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
576
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Therese Jansen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 18:11 PM
Both owners will always take the time to help find the best product for your pet. After years of struggling with food allergies, Rob recommended the best kibble for my dog and explained why it would be best for her. I made the change and within a few days of transitioning her to the new food, there was a noticeable improvement.
Marla Ulmer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 16:40 PM
This little place is amazing!
I wanted to put my puppy on a premium food my vet recommended. I called all of the local pet food/supply businesses and R&R was the least expensive.
The gentlemen who run the store are extremely knowledgeable and don’t mind spending the time to answer endless questions.
Their prices are comparable to any in Simi, some significantly lower and some slightly higher. And, if they don’t carry something you need/want, they will order it for you.
Love supporting this local business!
Dodie Gutierrez on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 02:57 AM
Always get great customer service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Molly Will on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 06:37 AM
I had to buy Radcat raw cat food for my IBD kitty Kona & the owner Danny was VERY helpful about picking one & also very informative about other things that could help my boy. Overall excellent experience! :)
Miranda Mazzapica on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 12:47 PM
Corey Ayon on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2018, 10:38 AM
I've been going to R&R for awhile now and highly recommend them. Both owners, Rob and Danny, are very nice and helpful. If there is something they don't have, they will order it for you. Glad to have a small business like this in Simi that has such great customer service.
Melissa Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 09:59 AM
Courtney Livesay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:07 AM
Staff is always super friendly and knowledgeable, and they have a great selection, always stocked with my picky pooch's favorites. Thanks guys!
Steve Jewett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 20:30 PM
Great prices, great owners, and always great hockey talk.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.