Logo White
Watch Demo

R & R Pet Lifestyle and Supply

Own this business?
4.9
106 reviews
|Retail|Simi Valley, CA 93063

2780 Tapo Canyon Rd #4, Ste A-4, Simi Valley, CA 93063

(805) 210-5262

https://www.randrpetsupply.com/products/shop/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Stores

30038 Caryford Rd

(661) 250-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

3000 31st St

(866) 427-7920

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Stores

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 271-7118
5.0
(3) · Pet Stores

15706 Sierra Hwy

(661) 251-1594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Pet Stores

1114 Tico Rd

(805) 646-5442

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Retail

1424 S Sandia Ave

(626) 833-7575

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
106 reviews
592
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Blumenthal on Facebook

2 months ago

05/06/2020, 05:56 AM
Awesome customer service! Placed an order online and it was delivered same day. I appreciate it so much!
Deena W. Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 01:03 AM
There is nothing like walking into a local store and knowing that the friendly face that greets you is also the owner of the store. These guys go the extra mile to get to know their customers needs!
Debbie Mohr on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:36 AM
Shop local! Shop small business! So happy I found this little pet store. The owner is very knowledgeable and they stock high quality pet foods. My new favorite go to! Corner of Tapo Cyn/Alamo in El Pollo Loco Center.. tucked in the corner.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lyle Weber on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2019, 03:21 AM
This is my go to pet store for my pup, rob and Danny are not only knowledgeable but they’re great guys! They have a solid selection of food and treats and what ever they don’t have in stock they will order it up for you and call you when it comes in. Keep up the awesome small business guys I appreciate it!
Nancy Chism Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2019, 02:42 AM
Best place ever! They have an answer for every question, very knowledgeable
Jeremy Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 04:43 AM
Great staff and great selection haven’t stopped going since we originally stopped by would highly recommend
Kristen Burchnell on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 04:46 AM
This place is the best! I'm always happy with the quality and pricing of the food and treats for my animals. Danny and Rob always give the best recommendations for any issues my pets are having, and they remember you and your pets! The stamp reward program is awesome since you're already spending that money anyway. They will also keep track of the number of dry bags of food you purchase so you get a free one! Cannot say enough good things about this shop, honestly you're wasting your time if you go anywhere else.
Therese Jansen on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 18:11 PM
Both owners will always take the time to help find the best product for your pet. After years of struggling with food allergies, Rob recommended the best kibble for my dog and explained why it would be best for her. I made the change and within a few days of transitioning her to the new food, there was a noticeable improvement.
Dodie Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:57 AM
Always get great customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.