Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & M Southside Diner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1082 reviews
|Diners|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

620 S Main St, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-1282

https://southsidediner.t2-food.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(350) · Diners

193 Thurman Ave

(614) 443-8900
4.7
(2557) · Restaurants

914 W Broad St

(614) 224-2422

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1035) · Diners

1715 W 3rd Ave

(614) 488-5160
4.6
(593) · Restaurants

4408 Indianola Ave

(614) 447-0944
4.5
(536) · Bars

2439 N High St

(614) 261-9308

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(536) · Diners

810 OH-97

(419) 886-2900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,082 reviews
5677
  
4213
  
352
  
214
  
124
  
102 reviews have no rating
  • 826 Reviews4.5Google
  • 256 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Richards on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 09:26 AM
Always tasty but the service is where it’s at...We LOVE each and every staff member. Just amazing people ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Feels like home every time we sit down. Always clean, quick and great menu🍔🥞🍳🥧🥓🥪🍰
Tina Kelley Cummings on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2020, 05:21 AM
Service and food is always top notch, the renovations took this establishment up the scale to a 10.
Timothy Keller on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2020, 09:53 AM
The staff has ALWAYS been fantastic. I have been visiting Southside for over 25 years and will continue as long as I am able...
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Mary Van Paepeghem Sutton on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2020, 10:59 AM
GREAT food with SO many choices!
April Smitty on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2020, 13:16 PM
awesome food and very nice employees
Shyla Purdy on Facebook

4 months ago

10/06/2020, 05:24 AM
Always Have A Great Experience
Dustin White on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2020, 11:30 AM
. . . stopped in for the first time this Saturday halfway through my 75 mile bike ride on the Heart of Ohio Trail. Ordered the Toast Beef entree. While waiting, was offered a side of cole slaw which I must say was the best vile slaw I ever had! Very delish!!! Roast beef meal was awesome and the prices are very reasonable. Fast/Great service. I will be back . . .
Tiffany Gallaway on Facebook

5 months ago

09/12/2020, 20:13 PM
Reasonable prices & the atmosphere is great with the old time decor
Tom Harbaugh on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2020, 13:40 PM
Good food and great pies at a great price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.