Logo White
Watch Demo

R Laurence Berkowitz Md

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Jose, CA 95008

3803 S Bascom Ave #100, Ste 100, San Jose, CA 95008

(408) 559-7177

http://www.aesthetx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

101 S San Mateo Dr

(650) 652-5901
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

1700 California St #500

(415) 567-1791
5.0
(163) · Plastic Surgeons

515 South Dr

(650) 964-2200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 866-5433
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

450 Sutter St

(415) 395-7323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dermatology

316 S Eldorado St #105

(650) 340-7200
About

Deciding to make a change in your appearance should be a positive experience. Whether you are seeking aesthetic or reconstructive surgery, the results will not begin and end with your reflection in the mirror. They are far reaching and influence how you think about yourself and how others see you. For Dr. Berkowitz, it is important that, above all, the plastic surgeon is a good physician-giving attention to the whole patient and his or her physical and psychological needs. Diplomate, American Board Of Plastic Surgery Member of Rhinoplasty Society

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 07:39 AM
My services were performed by Virginia who was professional & a good listener. Best of all they want to make sure their clients are satisfied with their service. I'm happy to refer this office to friends.
Edith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 15:20 PM
Dr. Berkowitz has been great. He has excellent bedside manners. The same day after my surgery he gave me a call just to check in on how I was feeling. Provided me with his direct number in the event of an emergency, which there wasn't, and took the time to answer all of my question and concerns in a very detailed manner. His staff was also great. The day of surgery everyone was very attentive, courteous and extremely helpful. They made sure I was comfortable at all time and put me at ease.
Anoush Aleksanyan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 15:12 PM
Thank you Dr. Berkowitz... I forgot how many procedures and successful surgery s you have done. You are great.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Angie B. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:50 PM
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from Dr. Berkowitz. He was not always the one to meet me for my follow up appointments, but in the end that isn;t what I paid him for. I paid him for my surgery and he was exceptional. A true professional and delivered stellar results. I am told breast augmentation is no longer his "specialty." But you would never know it. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for breast augmentation. I could not be happier with my results!!!
Deb on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 13:32 PM
Dr. Berkowitz is - without a doubt - one of the most attentive, caring, and knowledgeable physicians I know. As a cancer survivor who needed reconstructive surgery, Dr. Berkowitz has been there to explain all procedures, setting my expectations appropriately, and helping me maintain my dignity! I can most definitely recommend him!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:52 AM
Dr.Berkowitz is a true professional. He is very personal and makes you at ease. He performed Liposuction and Gynaecomastia surgeries on me. During the entire process he and the entire team were always available to answer questions and gave confidence for me to ahead with it. After the surgery, I have visited him many times for follow-ups and have always felt welcomed. My post-surgery results are good and I don't have any surgery marks on me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:41 AM
Very professional and kind. Extremely knowledgeable and honest. I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:32 AM
Dr. Berkowitz is an absolute expert in his field. But aside from doing an excellent work, "Dr. B" truly cares about his patients well being, before, during & after any procedure is done. I know this first hand. I have a medical condition & because of it he took every safety precaution I can even think of. contacting all my specialists as well as others in his profession for input so my health & safety was priority. He is 100% honest
Joseph Sveum on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2015, 18:49 PM
Dr B helped my twins 16 years ago with their cleft pallets. The doctor and his staff were amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.