Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & D Computer Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Scottsboro, AL 35769

3002 Edmonds Dr, Scottsboro, AL 35769

(256) 520-7327

https://rdcss.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

25958 Melrose Ln

(256) 704-2240
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

3640 Central Ave

(256) 494-9080
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2705 Artie St SW Building 400

(256) 539-7200
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1200 Jordan Ln NW # 2

(256) 536-1818
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

2121 Metro Cir SW

(256) 534-8212

1 person is looking at this business

About

Networking, Repairs, Upgrades, Web Sites, Web Hosting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ree Cantrell on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 04:04 AM
Efficient service, quick response, and friendly staff.
Holly Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 04:22 AM
Kathy Daughtry Mahan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:47 AM
Called for help and computer problem was solved! Great service!
Business Response:

Thank you! Glad to help!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Denise Bailey Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:19 AM
Stephen Patrick Dorning on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:49 AM
Excellent, quick, and friendly service. I would definitely recommend them.
Kathryn Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:42 AM
Always quick to help and always willing to help (even when I break everything). The folks at R & D Computer Solutions are knowledgeable, honest, and supportive. I would recommend anyone looking for computer support or website hosting talk with these folks first!
Wanda L. Lentz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 04:14 AM
Had my computer die on me and had to get it replaced. They were able to move my old data over from my old computer to my new computer. Excellent service!
Lynn Jones Texadus on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:55 AM
Rob Green on Facebook

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:27 AM
Great people, honest, technical. They can be trusted with your computer repair. Trust me, not all techs are equal. These folks are the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.