Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Pueblo, CO 81001 United States

1721 N Erie Ave, Pueblo, CO 81001 United States

(719) 544-6670

https://callbuck.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

120 W Monroe St

(719) 471-0116
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5460 Sacramento Pl

(719) 359-2700
5.0
(30) · Contractors

4020 Hopeful Dr

(719) 597-2191
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5165 Farm Ridge Pl

(719) 433-2909
5.0
(231) · Contractors

228 Auburn Dr Suite 8

(719) 888-4942
5.0
(2) · Contractors

446 Westwood Ln

(719) 240-9452
About

Expertise, reliability and excellent customer service: That’s what you can expect when you choose R Buck for your furnace, air conditioning, water heater, natural gas line, air humidifier and air cleaner repairs, maintenance and installation. Serving Pueblo, CO since 1994, our 28 years of experience in heating and air conditioning systems, water heater, and gas line maintenance, installation, and repairs. We are one of only a few HVAC companies in Pueblo County who have not one, but five, technicians who have earned the North American Technician Excellence Certificate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
c k. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
c k. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
very professional people from the first call to the man that evaluated my old system to the team that installed my new system with in my budget in a week! I can't say enough good about these people! I will use these guys for my house hold needs in the future!
Jan N. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Jan N. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
Our heater furnace had been out Since November 1st. After much troublesome nine days for a bogus and deceptive estimate quote, four days of no-shows and five in vain made promises not kept to have to replace the entire unit, we cancelled the so-called $7200 replacement and the loan agreement with AirPro One Source in Colorado Springs. It was a total disaster. We decided to contact R. Buck Heating and Air, in Pueblo yesterday. Their team was able to schedule an appointment yesterday for today 11/10. Jeff, their Technician @ R. Buck showed up 1/2hour earlier after calling us 20 mins ahead of time of arrival. Right away Jeff went on to troubleshoot the system, with knowledgeable professionalism keeping me up to date of the sequence of his actions. In the end he ended replacing the igniter unit to the Heater furnace with great success. He proceeded by following a quality check for operations and safety, after the unit fired up successfully. I recommend this company and technician Jeff Highly for his professional input and successful repair and give Jeff and the R. Buck a super 5*rating for a job well done!
Jackson Jman K. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Jackson Jman K. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
Wow! I just got a new furnace from R Buck and Steve and Nick really know what they are doing! In and out in no time, and they took care to wear protective covers over their shoes to keep my house clean. Fast, friendly and so professional! If you want a quality job, done right and done well with a warranty and peace of mind, then you need to call R. Buck. We need more businesses like R. Buck in Pueblo! -Jack
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Marge L. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Marge L. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
RBuck is the company that has kept me cool and warm when it counts! They come in the spring and fall to make sure everything is working well so I have no breakdowns in my heating and cooling systems. They are on time, professional, knowledgeable, and so nice and pleasant to work with. Can't miss by calling them!
Shirley D. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Shirley D. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
John came for my bi-annual Fall Safety Service. I appreciated how he wore booties each time he entered my home. His expertise and patience with the questions I asked helped to ease my concerns. He provided an estimated cost to install a condenser pump, then advised he would have office schedule an appointment. Very professional, Thank you John.
Don C. review for R Buck Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
Don C. on BirdEye

a month ago

05/31/2022, 01:08 AM
Great crew, Henry, Matt and Tabor, that did the replacement / upgrade on my HVAC. very clean job when finished. They put down plastic on the floor to protect the tile. Would recommend Buck to anyone. A lot of the HVAC company's I called for quotes don't call back, it's a Pueblo thing. Don C., Pueblo West, CO.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.