Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quirk Chevrolet Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
153 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04102

1000 Brighton Ave, Portland, ME 04102

(207) 774-5971

https://www.chevrolet.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

432 Warren Ave

(207) 797-5950

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
153 reviews
563
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Harnden review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Joel Harnden on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2021, 10:13 AM
Worst repair experience ever. Took my truck in for transmission problems the Service writer was all about selling me a new transmission and no mention of cost assistance from GM as I was 600 miles over on warranty. I contacted GM warranty division myself and they reached out by phone and email with no response, I myself contacted the service manager and service writer left detailed messages with my contact and the GM reps contact and neither of us got a return call. This is after I purchased three new vehicles there in the past. Never again
Nathan Steves review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Nathan Steves on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2021, 05:41 AM
Don’t purchase their extended warranty going on 2 weeks trying to get my truck fixed that I bought brand new from quirk of Portland and I can’t get a hold of anyone / get a call back, absolutely awful customer service after purchasing a vehicle
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (207) 420-8968 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Take care!

Emily Sawyer review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Emily Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 04:02 AM
We bought a new vehicle here today and couldn't be happier with the service all around! Q helped us find the perfect match for our family. He made car buying super fun! He was fun, professional, and efficient! We were in and out with the perfect car in about 2 hours. Everyone who helped us was really great!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Kyle Mowatt review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Kyle Mowatt on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:13 AM
Sales team was very rude and unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle from here and even after you have a bad experience you can't get a sales manager to call you back.
Business Response:

Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (207) 420-8968 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.

Kasey Lyn Watkins review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Kasey Lyn Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 07:57 AM
2020 Chevrolet LTZ loaded leather every single option except sunroof. Comes with backpack Tonnau cover. 7500 miles 360 cameras $69550 complete warranty. At Quirk Chevy now for coolant leak, severe electrical issues, Tailgate will come down while you’re driving just to help you unload. Batteries will die If the truck is not driven more than two days in a row just to make sure that you use it every day. Sometimes you may get a radio sometimes it may not work same with the heat and AC. Sometimes your heated seats may stay on in the rear to help warm things up a bit. The gauge is well flutter just to make sure that you’re paying attention driving down the road. Can be seen at Quirk Chevrolet In Portland. 
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (207) 420-8968 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

Nicole Phelan review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Nicole Phelan on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 08:54 AM
Best dealership I have ever worked with! I have purchased 2 vehicles from quirk Chevy in Portland and would go back again! The service department is also amazing and has excellent prices; normally I would be hesitant to go to a dealership for repairs due to high costs but this has not been an issue with quirk. We have even been lucky enough to get a loaner car when needed without any hassle. Thanks again for the free state inspection too! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Business Response:

Wow, it's feedback like yours that really keeps us motivated! We are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

Parker Reali review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Parker Reali on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:56 AM
I bought a used 2011 Chevy Silverado here with less than 100,000 miles. Come to find out it had a motor knock on start up, and consumes oil. Warranty won't cover it because it's preexisting and said it's on the dealership to make it right. Called to have them make it right, they quoted me 3200$ just for a teardown on top of any parts it may need. They refuse to fix it or do anything to make it right. For my first time buying from a dealership I can say I would never do it again.. Completely disappointed.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (207) 420-8968 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

Trevor Mckellar review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Trevor Mckellar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 10:16 AM
They sold my dad a 2005 Mercedes Benz it was a great deal I can’t thank John enough for making it a easy process I highly recommend this dealership if you wanna get treated right this is the place to go you’ll definitely get are business again
Business Response:

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Tim Kimball review for Quirk Chevrolet Service
Tim Kimball on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 05:19 AM
During this time where Covid is in lots of minds these guys made it the easiest purchase I have ever made on a vehicle. Looked up online what I wanted, filled in a few screens and before I was done I was on the phone setting up a delivery to my home, the same day. Surprised my daughter with it. Freakin Awesome. Thanks Quirk. Tim.
Business Response:

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.