Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinn Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53214 United States

5710 W National Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53214 United States

(414) 476-9687

http://quinnautobody.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
About

Auto Body Repair Auto Collision Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
531
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Gentile review for Quinn Auto Body
Mike Gentile on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 09:12 AM
Very good work and nice people to deal with.
Chuck Mather review for Quinn Auto Body
Chuck Mather on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:37 AM
Excellent quality of work. Honest owners and family business.
Eejay Le review for Quinn Auto Body
Eejay Le on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2016, 04:02 AM
Quinn has fixed my car twice after an accident! They did great work both times.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tim McCormick review for Quinn Auto Body
Tim McCormick on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2016, 03:59 AM
Such excellent service at Quinn Auto Body. The attention to detail is phenomenal as is the customer service. I hope I don't have any more accidents anytime soon, but if I do, I'm calling on the fine folks at Quinn Auto Body for speedy service.
Lucia Ortega-Lopez review for Quinn Auto Body
Lucia Ortega-Lopez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 05:27 AM
Tom McCormick review for Quinn Auto Body
Tom McCormick on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 03:49 AM
Kellen Cottrell review for Quinn Auto Body
Kellen Cottrell on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 06:24 AM
Fixed my side mirror in under 30 minutes after ordering it and painting it before I was there. Great people!
David Helterbran review for Quinn Auto Body
David Helterbran on Facebook

9 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:14 AM
Bridget Quinn review for Quinn Auto Body
Bridget Quinn on Facebook

9 years ago

08/02/2013, 06:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.