Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quiet Zone Soundproofing & Construction NYC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10010

1133 Broadway, New York, NY 10010

(212) 960-8816

https://www.quietny.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

QuietZone has a wealth ofexperiencesolving noise relatedproblems all over the New York metro area.QuietZonehasbeenspecializinginthe residential,commercial andindustrial buildingsectors in the New YorkMetro area since 1998.QuietZonesareasofoperationsincludes:Churches, schools,colleges,universities,factories, retail stores, banks, hospitals,hotels, bars,lounges, night clubs, theaters,restaurants,gyms,offices, homes,condominiums andapartments.Call Us Now to receive superior service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 11:29 AM
Quiet Zone designed and installed soundproofing walls for me in NYC. Results are superb.
gabrielberkman on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 12:44 PM
Quiet Zone designed and installed soundproof walls in my NYC located business. Knowledge of soundproofing is really impressive and all details are explained in detail. Great Company.
Angelica S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 03:59 AM
Quiet Zone completed our New York soundproofing project with impeccable professionalism and an outstanding result. You were all punctual, meticulous and very nice. Many thanks for a job well done.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
gabriel b. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2013, 03:56 AM
SOUNDPROOF WALLS. Quiet Zone designed and installed soundproof walls in my NYC located business. Knowledge of soundproofing is really impressive and all details are explained in detail.
john t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 15:36 PM
OFFICE SOUNDPROOFING. I just moved my business to a new office located in NYC. While trying to carry out conference calls, I realized that acoustic quality of my office and conference room was unbearable. The results provided by Quiet Zone acoustic panels was more than I ever anticipated. Thanks to Quiet Zone, conference calls are no longer a problem and the soundproofing panels are really aesthetically pleasing.
barbara g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/16/2013, 10:41 AM
NYC SOUND PROOF WALL. Big thank you to Quiet Zone for the sound proof wall. Finally, I can no longer hear my neighbors dog barking during the night in my NYC home.
david k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 17:12 PM
soundproofing floor. QuietZone installed a soundproofing floor throughout my New York City apartment. The communication was excellent and results are phenomenal. Peace and quiet at last. Thank you QuietZone.
davidkahneman. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 16:43 PM
QuietZone installed a soundproofing floor throughout my New York City apartment. The communication was excellent and the results are phenomenal. Peace and quiet at last. Thank you QuietZone.
helen r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 09:36 AM
soundproofing commercial office space. I hired QuietZone to install soundproofing in my commercial office space in New York City. I Highly Recommend QuietZone as the communication was excellent from pre-construction to project completion. Their team was punctual, courteous & really professional. QuietZone were also contracted to build the drywall, install acoustical ceilings, complete the finish carpentry, plastering, painting and hardwood flooring. The end result was beautiful and they completed on time and within budget. I have done and will continue to recommend QuietZone to any of my family and friends who are in need of a reputable construction company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.