Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Time Auto Body LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
23 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

1556 Azalea Garden Rd, Norfolk,, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 853-6503

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(231) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
23 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Stratton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:56 AM
I came in to have my 2010 Chevy Malibu worked on and Quick Time completely surpassed all of my expectations. My Malibu looks better than the day I purchased it. The owner was very welcoming and understanding of my concerns regarding the repairs and business with my insurance company. Every time I visited the shop there was always someone there to greet me and find out exactly what I needed and help me with that. Thank you so very much! A++
Hope Witham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 12:36 PM
A+++. The owner, Doug, was phenomenal. He took the time to answer ALL my questions and went above and beyond with helping me with my car. Very fair guy and great work. I will definitely be referring him to friends and family.
Marci Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:01 AM
Took my car here after a fender bender, they did a great job replacing the bumper and matching paint colors. Given the age of my car, but still has a long life ahead of it, I elected to take the car back from a total paint job. Had some over spray issues, but when I popped back in, they made everything right.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Barbara Ann Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 10:38 AM
Only place that I will go to for now on. My baby looks newer then new after she got a boo boo. Thanks Doug, Joe and the guys at Quick Time for taking such great care of my baby.
Heather Geyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:26 AM
I backed into a pole recently and I was incredibly impressed with the body work repairs and amazing customer service I received at Quick Time. Professional professional professional!!!! Will recommend to others!!!
Christopher Lee Landrove on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 04:24 AM
i took my Girlfriends car to have it repaired and had very unprofessional experiences with Doug, Joe was very helpful but the overall experience and the way business was conducted was questionable and Doug's integrity and craftsmanship are not something i will recommend to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Maxon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:05 AM
Dave Willis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 12:50 PM
Doug Warren is a very talented body & paint man. Top shelf work always turned out.
Raymond Virgili on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 08:10 AM
I brought one of our company vehicles to Doug and he went above and beyond and the paint was flawless. So I brought my personal car for some body repair and again he returned it way better than I could have expected. Competitive pricing and exceptional work. Thanks Doug!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.