Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Plumbing Sewer & Drain

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Belmont, CA 94002

2822 San Juan Blvd, Belmont, CA 94002

(650) 551-1560

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Plumbers San Jose
5.0
(3) · Contractors

88 S. 3rd Street

(408) 361-8102

1 person is looking at this business

Dale Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2925 Crocker Ave

(650) 366-4675
Guaranteed Plumbing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

85 Front St

(925) 820-2090

1 person is looking at this business

Bay Area Drainage, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

86 Buckingham Dr

(925) 377-9209
Nak For Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

827 Arnold Dr #10

(925) 969-0194
H & R Plumbing & Rooter
5.0
(6) · Contractors

256 California Ave

(510) 760-2231

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
emersonpate l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/19/2013, 03:01 AM
Best Services By Plumbers
Richard did an excellent job getting our water pressure back up to where it was supposed to be. He was very friendly and polite. I would easily recommend the Quick Plumbing Sewer and Drain Company to any of my friends.
Thomas M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 03:12 AM
Plumbing Services
I had a very good experience with Richard for the plumbing services. We had a leak in our kitchen sink and needed to replace the faucet. He immediately knew what the problem was and was able to fix the problem in a timely manner. I strongly recommend Richard.
Luois A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/04/2013, 05:46 AM
Essential Plumbing Tools
I called Richard to replace a damaged water main to my home. Their team members were able to meet that same day and provided me with a quote. They offered to start the next day if needed! The job took one day as expected and their workers were professional. I highly recommend Richard and will be sure to use them for any emergency sewer and water needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
eorion d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 05:04 AM
Good Services
The Richard was outstanding. Very knowledgeable about and took care of the problems. He explained the problems and what he had to do to correct them. He was very professional, very courteous and I would recommend Choice Plumbing. Excellent job!
velez e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 06:03 AM
Amazing
Quick Plumbing Sewer & Drain was amazing! They were early to the appointments we scheduled. The quote was below what I had feared. They finished the job early! I will recommend them to all my friends!
burks e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2013, 05:06 AM
Greatly appreciated
We greatly appreciate being able to call upon Quick Plumbing Sewer & Drain when the need arises and we have never been disappointed. Thank you for your excellent service. Working with them was a very positive experience starting with the scheduling phone call, to the same day service I received.
Caira A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2013, 06:50 AM
Very pleased with their work
Thank you Richard for your plumbing information & professionalism. I am having them to install the copper re-piping service. I wish I called them first. I am very pleased with their work and glad to suggest them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.