Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Moves of Florida

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4231 Walnut Bend #300, Ste 300, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 568-2899

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Roadstar Transport
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

5323 Philips Hwy

(904) 730-3154
Anderson Relocation Services
5.0
(21) · Transportation Services

4590 Deep River Pl

(904) 437-2086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quick Moves of Florida is located at 4231 walnut bend, Jacksonville, FL..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 18:02 PM
Professional, courteous and fast .Arrived early and quickly moved my mother's Hammond organ across town. I highly recommend Quick Movers.
Marilyn B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 16:53 PM
I moved from JAX to GA, about a 6 hour drive in a car. I contacted Quick Moves after reading several reviews. I explained that I needed pick-upon Wednesday and delivery on Friday, and that at the terminus in GA I would need to have things taken to 2 different places about 12-15 miles apart. Joe came to my home to give me an estimate and I felt it was the most honest and reasonable of the 3 that I got. He did a thorough job of evaluating what the move required. In a few days he brought me boxes, tape, etc. and I did my own packing. Joe and his employee Shaq accomplished my move in two phases with great attention to wrapping and loading, then unloading and unwrapping and placing things where I...  more>>
Rebecca W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:25 AM
Joe S. and crew are exceptional movers. He was able to provide me with a very reasonable quote to move (unbelievable cheaper than Two Men & a Truck!) and worked w/me on the price. I had called last minute to move out of state and Joe truly made it work and hassle-free just as he says on his website. Very easy to work with. All of my valuables were delivered to my storage unit (w/o me being present) in perfect condition, packed great in storage, and he communicated w/me the entire trip. They are fast, easy, dependable, affordable, and protect your valuables just as if they were theirs. I highly recommend them to anyone moving short or long distances. They were a pleasure doing business with!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ann P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 05:05 AM
Very happy with their service. Called last minute on a Saturday morning. They were able to move me that afternoon. Very courteous and honest. Will be sure to use them again if needed
Richard M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 19:37 PM
These Guys are Awesome I would use them any time there care for my Items was exactly what I needed a helpful hand Thank you
Lori F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 11:20 AM
Can't say enough good things about this company. They moved our 3/3 plus 2 1/2 car garage that was packed in one day. They worked from the minute they arrived till everything was delivered to our new location. Over 10 hrs straight. They were courteous, professional and affordable. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a moving company.
Shanna V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:29 AM
We were so pleased with our first experience with QuickMoves that we hired them a second time. Not only is their service extraordinary--so is their customer service. Highly recommended!
Ashley E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 13:49 PM
I had an awesome experience with Quick Moves. They were very fast and careful with my belongings. The workers were pleasant and professional. I will be reaching out to them for my next move.
Danielle W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2014, 15:58 PM
Quick Moves of Florida is one of the best moving companies I have ever dealt with. I called Joe last minute and he fit me in the very next day and had me packed, loaded, and moved within no time. The staff is very efficient, professional, and respectful on all levels. I was impressed with the extra time they took to wrap and protect my belongings to assure they didn't become broken or scratched during the move. Their rates are VERY affordable with absolutely no hidden fees. I am in the midst of using them for my second move and they have been nothing but awesome and flexible during the entire process. I can't say thank you enough. If you want a company who treats you like family and takes ex...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.