Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Lane of Kent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
191 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Kent, OH 44240 United States

1080 W Main St, Kent, OH 44240 United States

(330) 593-6800

https://quicklanekent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

187 Ascot Pkwy

(330) 861-1100
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1037 High St

(330) 331-5324
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

29257 Anderson Road

(440) 943-9666
5.0
(8) · Automotive

18488 Pearl Rd

(833) 787-2767
4.8
(693) · Auto Repair

1277 Hamilton Avenue

(216) 344-0145
4.8
(39) · Oil Change Stations

3190 Center Rd

(330) 707-0954
About

- Tires, Oil Changes, Brakes and More! - No Appointment Necessary - Servicing All Makes and Models - Convenience with Confidence

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
191 reviews
5144
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cindy Gatto Spanos review for Quick Lane of Kent
Cindy Gatto Spanos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 04:49 AM
Had a problem with "Media" on my 2012 Fusion - stopped in, technician offers to go out in the cold thinking it was a quick fix. Turns out my car needed an update - they got me in and out in 30 minutes! Thank you Quick Lane. 5 Stars
Kim Nunyo review for Quick Lane of Kent
Kim Nunyo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:47 AM
They helped my son and I last week after getting a flat and no life in the tire. They went above and beyond after most of the workers left. Thank you so much
Mary Filipowicz review for Quick Lane of Kent
Mary Filipowicz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:53 AM
Absolutely amazing guys... always honest and have never tried to sell me on additional services. The guys break everything down so it's understandable and show you too if you ask.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Billy Dickerson review for Quick Lane of Kent
Billy Dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:50 AM
Everytime I take my truck or car in they find something wrong. So I then take my truck/car to my mechanic and they tell me nothing is wrong. This has happened on multiple occasions. Recently they told my wife her car needed a front end alignment an $80 fix. Take it to Tires and more ( honest mechanics) and they for about the 10th time tell me nothing is wrong. BUYER BEWARE.
Respond to negative reviews
Marie Hosterman review for Quick Lane of Kent
Marie Hosterman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 08:39 AM
Everyone here is so nice! Prices are reasonable and very accommodating. Plus, after 4 oil changes, your 5th is free. I live in Cuyahoga Falls and always drive to this location. Highly recommended.
Jeff Kinzbach review for Quick Lane of Kent
Jeff Kinzbach on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:44 AM
I highly recommend Quick Lane of Kent. The service is excellent and quick. They also saved me from costly repairs by finding a brake issue. These guys rock.
Christine Elizabeth review for Quick Lane of Kent
Christine Elizabeth on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 04:57 AM
My husband and I discovered last night that we had a flat and Quick Lane was the closest repair shop that was still open. We decided to stop by even though they were going to close in a half hour to see if we could make an appointment for the next day. James surprised us when he said that not only did he have the tires (well priced too!) we need in stock but that he could replace them for us that night (we ended up doing all 4). We were first time customers and we definitely will be back. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Carmen C. review for Quick Lane of Kent
Carmen C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 05:07 AM
Quick Lane of Kent​ is managed by some of the biggest scumbags on Earth. I would be lying if i told you that i was perfectly content while I was forced to watch my own car crush and crumble as it was being lifted for an oil change. Pat, the GM lied to me by saying my car had no damage and that i was being over dramatic, yet the shards or metal and rust sat in a pile on the ground below my poor, poor Focus. Not only was there damage, the general manager tried to finagle his way out. He later called me after receiving a body shop estimate telling me i had two options; to either get it fixed (over the car value) with a signed affidavit by the body shop or to accept a check for $500 on the spot without repairs...
Respond to negative reviews
G. gordon L. review for Quick Lane of Kent
G. gordon L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:04 AM
I highly recommend Quick Lane of Kent, Ohio !!! I mainly use the service for work I don't have equipment I don't have in my garage to correct my car repair issues. The services I have used are mainly for alignments on my two Mazda's.. So far no problems.. Keep in mind I have over 25 years in the industry & now retired !!! The service is clean & reliable as far as alignments ( no grease marks found in my car unlike other shops in the area ) !!! Always friendly & highly recommended !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.