Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Lane at Asheville Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
220 reviews
|Tires|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

611 Brevard Rd, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 210-9200

https://www.ashevilleford.com/service.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
4.8
(43) · Tires

68 Continuum Dr

(828) 687-1319
4.8
(338) · Automotive

4189 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-6343
4.8
(227) · Tires

546 E Court St

(828) 652-6343
4.7
(96) · Tires

543 Short McDowell St

(828) 274-1786
4.6
(217) · Automotive

680 S Main St

(828) 287-3181
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
220 reviews
5136
  
435
  
36
  
212
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wendy A Gilbert review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Wendy A Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 21:51 PM
My service advisor Scott Spieler is excellent and very professional. He always makes sure my car is fixed properly.
Connie Crosby review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Connie Crosby on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:56 AM
Fast, friendly service and always helpful.
Maggie Pegg review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Maggie Pegg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:56 AM
So it took me 10 mins to even check in because the aka manager wouldn’t check me in. Then after that it took 3hrs to do a oil change and they said it wouldn’t take long . Then they said I had a nail in my tire and I just ask them to put air in it and they never did. Also I asked if they would wash it to and it was still dirty like really. y’all will never have my business ever again . Rude and the worst customer service ever .
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Denise Davis Barger review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Denise Davis Barger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:23 AM
Great service by great folks!
Curtis Sluder review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Curtis Sluder on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:46 AM
Slow as Christmas. Good mechanics, just ridiculously slow.
Joe Hibbs review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Joe Hibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 16:40 PM
Fast and quick especially if you have an appointment. Staff is awesome also.
Samuel Martin review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Samuel Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 14:36 PM
Steven Boettcher review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Steven Boettcher on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:00 AM
They take care of your vehicle and most of all, they strive to offer the best customer service.
Joseph Kizma Edney review for Quick Lane at Asheville Ford
Joseph Kizma Edney on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 15:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.