Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Fix Now

Claimed
5.0
13 reviews
|Carpenters|Belleville, IL 62221

121 Greenbriar Drive, Belleville, IL 62221

(618) 622-3762

https://www.4quickfixnow.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725
5.0
(1) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

555 Wolfner Dr

(636) 343-9399
5.0
(1) · Electricians

7648 Ll Rd

(618) 282-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209
About

Handyman Services Bathroom remodeling, repairs & renovations Carpentry, molding & handyman services Door repairs and replacement Drywall repairs & texturing Fence, deck & porch repairs Flooring repairs & installations Tile repair, replacements & Installation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn B. review for Quick Fix Now
Lynn B. on BBB

a year ago

08/04/2020, 05:49 AM
i hired Quick Fix Handyman to install closet system. Brandon came to my house, identified job and got started right away. He completed the job timely and expertly, with no problems. The agreed upon price was fair. Brandon had everything he needed for the installation with him in his truck and I am so glad I hired this company to do this job. I will call on them again for other jobs and recommend them.
Ashley W review for Quick Fix Now
Ashley W on BBB

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 18:26 PM
I have had this quick fix handyman come and do quite a few of my home projects. From kitchen backsplash to bathroom floor tiling. They never disappoint. They are professional and are willing to work around my busy schedule. They are very professional and you can tell they have a lot of experience in the work they do!
Valerie M. review for Quick Fix Now
Valerie M. on BBB

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:07 AM
I contacted Quickfixnow for a bathroom project. Thomas was very helpful and knowlegable. They gave me an estimate and time frame and to my delight they stayed on time and on budget. Every time I had a question or concern it was addressed in a timely manner. I am 100% satisfied with everything about my project. I would highly recommend this company.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Eric Taylor review for Quick Fix Now
Eric Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 19:23 PM
I highly recommend Quick Fix to anyone in the area needing handyman work done. A service technician replaced a drywall panel in our ceiling and installed two bathroom fans last week and the work was exceptional. He was also very quick and friendly, but at the same time professional and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be using Quick Fix in the future for any repair needs.
Eric T. review for Quick Fix Now
Eric T. on BBB

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:13 AM
I highly recommend Quick Fix to anyone in the area needing handyman work done. A service technician replaced a drywall panel in our ceiling and installed two bathroom fans last week and the work was exceptional. He was also very quick and friendly, but at the same time professional and very knowledgeable. We will definitely be using Quick Fix in the future for any repair needs.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to assist you and your family with your home repair needs.

Julie AndChad Grubofski review for Quick Fix Now
Julie AndChad Grubofski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:51 AM
Belleville kitchen review for Quick Fix Now
Belleville kitchen on BBB

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:10 AM
We contacted Tom Simmons for an estimate on what I'll call "kitchen remodel light" -- a rather large job, but not a complete kitchen remodel (removing wall paper, an old drop-down ceiling, and the old flooring; replastering and painting walls and ceiling, painting cabinets, installing new lighting and flooring). He got back to us very quickly, was willing to work with our scheduling needs, and went over a detailed schedule with us before beginning work, wth estimates on each part of the process. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience! Beau was our lead guy, and he (and the rest of the crew) did quality work. Everyone from the company was friendly, reasonable, and easy to work with. Beau went above and beyond the call of duty by providing advice and suggestions from time to time on kitchen-related issues. Tom and his crew were willing to entertain questions along with the way, and make adjustments in the schedule here and there, based on our needs. The bottom line: Wonderful experience, very reasonably priced, and quality work. We love our new kitchen; thank you!!! We highly recommend this company based on quality, price, and professionalism. We will call them for estimates on other projects in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you the words of encouragement for our services and staff as well as taking the time to share your thoughts. This is very important to maintaining the quality of the experience we provide to our clients.

G. B. review for Quick Fix Now
G. B. on BBB

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:50 AM
I contacted Tom after we had an unfortunate incident involving our ******* counter top and a candle. I needed someone to install a drop in tempered glass cutting board without taking the counter top off. I explained to Tom what I needed and he quickly got back to me with an estimate and let me know what days were open. I was able to easily get an appointment. Our craftsman was Ralph. He knew exactly what to do and installed the cutting board with no problems. He even cleaned up the sawdust and helped me put my drawers and pots and pans back. We are so happy with the result and Ralph turned the unfortunate accident into a positive feature of our kitchen. The rate was extremely reasonable and the job was done correctly. We are considering other jobs for Tom and his crew.
Chrissie M review for Quick Fix Now
Chrissie M on BBB

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:00 AM
We had water start to gush through our window and they were out within a day to see what was going on and the fix was quick and easy. I currently have a roof problem and they could not fix it but recommended a great company that was quick just like them and helped me solve more problems in my house that I had. I think it is great when companies actually say "I cannot do this" when they can't and even better when they can recommend someone that is not going to soak me with a bill to fix something. I appreciate the work they did and the recommendation. I would definitely use this company again for repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.