Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Weeki Wachee, FL 34613

15407 Cortez Blvd, Weeki Wachee, FL 34613

(352) 799-2112

http://quick-drycarpet.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Painters

17011 Spring Valley Rd

(352) 521-5719

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

1271 San Christopher Dr

(727) 734-3756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina K. review for Quick Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Christina K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:13 AM
I love this company. I have been using them for years and have gotten nothing but great dependable service. Very satisfied with the outcome of the cleaning and the prices are very budget friendly. I have 3 children and 2 pets so money is always tight and my carpets are always a wreck but the guys always seem to get the stains out every time. I recommend this company to everyone who asks me about my opinion on carpet cleaning.
amudd82 review for Quick Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
amudd82 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 08:07 AM
I am a single mom with a full time job and rarely have time to do any household stuff. I was very impressed when I called uick dry to have my carpets cleaned and they came out within two days. Their staff was very courteous and the technician was efficent and detailed. I like that their were no hidden fees and that they cleaned my hallway and closets at no extra charge. I am very happy with the level of service I received. Thank you quick dry!!!!
happycamper2012 review for Quick Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
happycamper2012 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 07:45 AM
My lease was up on my apartment and having pets, my carpets had seen better days. Prior to move out. A friend has mentioned quick dry and how they dry clean carpets which is way better as opposed to steam cleaning. I called them aand they came out, did a walk through and suggested this stuff that not only removes the pet stains but breaks up the enzymes in the stain to keep the animal from going back to that stain. I went ahead and did as the technician recommended and had it done. OMG! what a difference. I well definitly use them again in my new place. Thanks to qquick dry I got my $700 deposit back!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
joanne82270 review for Quick Dry Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
joanne82270 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:02 AM
Quick Dry's courteous and professional technician's came to my home. We did a walk thru together, discussed any questions I had. The sprayed down a solution, scrubbed all the grout and sucked everything through a hose into their truck. They sealed the tile and left me with intstuctions. My floor is beautiful It was so hard to keep clean before and now it's so bright. I would recommend all of Quick Dry's services to my friends, neighbors and strangers~~ They did a great job! Those pictures are of the tile in my home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.