Logo White
Watch Demo

Quest Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
301 reviews
|Orthodontists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

227 Sandy Springs Pl NE #410, Suite 410, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(470) 440-7330

https://www.questorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(6) · Dental

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

(678) 894-7818
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(312) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

803 E Spring St

(770) 267-7712

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Quest Orthodontics, we go above and beyond to enhance and improve your smile. Dr. Arjun Patel and his team of orthodontic professionals take their time with patients and thoroughly explain the details of your personalized treatment plans that address the needs of your unique smile. We want to do all we can to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable during your visit. We are excited to turn your dream smile into a reality! Visit us today for quality orthodontic treatment in Sandy Springs, Georgia, and in the surrounding areas, including Atlanta, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Vinings, East Cobb, Dunwoody, and Roswell, Georgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
301 reviews
5285
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews5.0Google
  • 86 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danay Ramirez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 04:10 AM
They're very professional and super nice.
Genna Gayon on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 05:39 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:36 AM
Great service the entire 2 years. Got my braces off at the exact time i was told.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:00 AM
We brought both of our sons to Dr. Patel. The treatment was effective and competent from the beginning. The office staff is friendly and helpful, and the space itself is clean and tidy Definitely recommend.
Kimberly on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:48 AM
Calista the receptionist is so friendly, inviting and personable. She always makes a first good impression of the office over the phone and in person. There have been many times where I had to change my appointment or need to come in to have an attachment put back on and she has always been able to work with my schedule to get me in, even offering same-day appointments. Dr. Patel’s team of ladies are the best! They all have a bubble, fun, and welcoming personality. I really admire how the girls communicate and get along with each other, it says a lot about the company. I can tell that the staff loves their job and working for Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel is very kind, soft-spoken and informative. It is evident that he is passionate about his line of work and wants the best results for his patients even when the patient (like myself) is hesitant about the plan of care. Speaking of the plan of care, Dr. Patel takes the time to educate and include me in my plan of care at every visit.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:42 AM
Overall, I think the whole experience was definitely easy and not overwhelming. Everything ran smoothly and nothing was too complicated. I never had to wait long during any appointment and they were all short and timely. I definitely appreciate the quality of this experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:07 AM
Dr. Patel is not only amazing at what he does but he pays attention such close attention to details he will bring things to my attention that I have not seen or paid attention to. He's very thorough with each adjustment explains what he is trying to achieve for the next appointment and has done such a great job ill be coming out of treatment way before I'm suppose to. You could NOT get better by coming here to Quest Orthdontics and choosing Dr.Patel as your personal own Orthodontist.
Julie M. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:53 AM
Wonderful loving staff! We couldn't be happier with my 13 year old's smile and overall experience with Dr. Arjun and staff.
Pete K. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 05:28 AM
not much to say just that it worked out great and he's a good orthodontist and a good guy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.