Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
117 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

1137 S Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 915-3500

https://cityseeker.com/fort-lauderdale/825736-queen-nails

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(6) · Nail Salons

2431 Galiano St

(305) 444-3464
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

135 San Lorenzo Ave Suite 120

(305) 443-7578
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
About

At Queen Nails, you can sit back in comfortable chairs and forget all about your problems while the professionals take complete care of your hands and feet. Indulge yourself with the signature Queen Manicure, which apart from trimming and shaping of the nails, includes a paraffin treatment. The Queen Spa Pedicure includes a wonderfully relaxing hot stone massage for your legs and feet. The salon also offers waxing for men and women.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
117 reviews
577
  
46
  
38
  
22
  
122
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bobby Walters review for Queen Nails
Bobby Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 10:20 AM
Excellent service. Great job. They take there time and do it right!! Highly recommend
Dee Kraley review for Queen Nails
Dee Kraley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 13:04 PM
5 stars ⭐️ Best service...great atmosphere...reasonable prices and fun clientele.
Samantha Sánchez López review for Queen Nails
Samantha Sánchez López on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 14:11 PM
I’ve been going to Jennifer to get my manicures, acrylics, eyebrow waxing & pedicures every two weeks and I would never go to anyone else! I get compliments on my nails all the time- she is truly wonderful!!! When you schedule an appointment with her, you can be assured you will receive her undivided attention for all of your services. Jennifer makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Her attention to detail with her nail services is the ONLY reason why I decide to come to Queen Nails; she takes her time and makes sure you are happy with the results!!!! Schedule an appointment with Jennifer today! You definitely will love the outcome & will want to come back.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Gary R. review for Queen Nails
Gary R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 23:06 PM
Salon is nice and clean and offers great service with really friendly staff. Prices are very reasonable too.
Ashlee Cavitt review for Queen Nails
Ashlee Cavitt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:36 AM
I'm visiting Florida I'm from Ohio and Jennifer put all of our nail techs to shame. Nails and toes are flawless 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Diane McKay Perez review for Queen Nails
Diane McKay Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:54 AM
Vincent always does my nails, he's the best. Dora gives the best pedicures and is so sweet. Great staff ��
chelsea m. review for Queen Nails
chelsea m. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/10/2009, 09:30 AM
Queen Nails is horrible i went there and got gel nails, they were horrible the gel didnt even cover my entire nail. it was the worst ive ever gotten done. Cool nails right down the street from there are awesome they take care of you very well
Respond to negative reviews
Z. G. review for Queen Nails
Z. G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/15/2008, 05:38 AM
So-So Right around the corner from work, went in at lunch time and they are quick. The lady in charge is nice and efficient and I would only trust her. My coworker got hers done at the same time and the tech confused the unmarked bottles and poured the wrong stuff on her nails and it warped them. We don't know what it is, but I noticed something was wrong from my seat and pointed it out. The tech laughed it off and commented in his language and his coworker pointed out what to use. Since then I have not returned.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.