Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen City Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
451 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Cincinnati, OH 45238

2580 Queen City Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 661-1700

http://queencitypizza.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.3
(119) · Food Delivery Services

8450 US-42

(859) 525-7627
4.2
(129) · Food Delivery Services

1177 S Ft Thomas Ave

(859) 441-5805
4.1
(428) · Food Delivery Services

6308 W Third St

(888) 294-5464
About

Making fresh dough and sauce made with vine-ripened tomatoes picked fresh in season with select spices and extra virgin olive oil -made daily in our kitchen for a better taste.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
451 reviews
5250
  
487
  
342
  
214
  
147
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connor M. review for Queen City Pizza
Connor M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 22:45 PM
the best pizza in the world
Cindy E. review for Queen City Pizza
Cindy E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 03:52 AM
I ordered a steak hoagy and a small salad,the quality was horrible. I wanted extra dressing they charged me 79 cent. The lettuce came out of a bag, the hoagy tasted horrible. Will never eat there again.
George R. review for Queen City Pizza
George R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:00 AM
Great customer service. They always know what we want when they see our phone number.We get pizza there every week. Good pizza and hoagies.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cathryn M. review for Queen City Pizza
Cathryn M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/16/2012, 09:29 AM
Lousy Customer Service - Don't ORDER!!! – I called in an order and when it arrived, I should have stopped the delivery person from leaving while I checked that my order was complete, but no...I paid him a good tip and let him leave. Only then did I find out they left out a portion of my order - which I paid for. Called them, they said it would be an hour before the driver came back or I could have credit. I asked for the delivery and waited and waited and waited. Called back 2 1/2 hours later and was told "I gave the driver your order." This time I was told the only way for me to get my money back was to BRING MY RECEIPT TO THE STORE!!! Needless to say, I will never, ever order from this store again. Voted best pizza??? Screw the pizza - they need to work on their ability to keep their customers happy by improving (and caring about) their customer service skills. Oh, and that statement that they make their sauce and dough from scratch - EVERY pizza shop makes their dough from scratch from Pizza Hut to Snappy's Tomato! Every pizza shop makes their own sauce as well so this is no big snaps for a "mom and pop" place. What should set them apart is caring about...you guessed it...their CUSTOMERS. Y'all can keep this place. It isn't worth trying.
Ralph H. review for Queen City Pizza
Ralph H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/05/2011, 09:27 AM
Family Meal Deal The family meal deal includes a large 2 topper, 2 steak hoagies, 2 fries and a 2 liter for $24.00. Be sure to ask about the other specials when you order.
thebestpizza review for Queen City Pizza
thebestpizza on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/27/2010, 06:19 AM
Voted best pizza by Cincitalia Cin Magazine – This absolutely the best pizza around as confirmed by their winning the Cincitalia Festival's 1st place award in 2 of 4 catagories as judged by some of Cincinnati Magazine's staff. They definitely use quality ingredients. A must try "mom and pop" who still makes their own sauce and dough from scratch.
dontknowanewid review for Queen City Pizza
dontknowanewid on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/04/2009, 10:45 AM
Great Pizza That Is Not Delivered to My House – I love Queen City Pizza and we eat their product at least once a month, always getting it delivered. The kids and I are crazy about the Hawaiian and the prices are remarkably inexpensive for what you receive. I called tonight to order and was told my neighborhood is too dangerous for them to deliver at night? What the heck are they talking about? I live in a nice neighborhood of mostly resident owned houses. My few streets don't have any crime. I'm hardly any distance away from where the store is located! It doesn't make any sense at all. I'm ticked off. Queen City Pizza just delivered to my house a few weeks ago. I feel like I'm in a Seinfeld episode trying to get a delivery of Chinese takeout. Prior to tonight, I would have given them 4-5 stars.
candace g. review for Queen City Pizza
candace g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/06/2009, 07:41 AM
Queen City Pizza is.. comment on the other reviews cons the only reason the delivery time is so long is because the food is so good and everyone orders there, and there is only one location so they get pretty busy but it's worth the wait!!
lovepizza review for Queen City Pizza
lovepizza on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/07/2009, 12:58 PM
GREAT PIZZA!!!! – Great Pizza!!! They use vine-ripened tomato products, not from concentrate, fresh dough, and fresh ingredients all homemade-made in their kitchen. Taste the difference quality makes! Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.