Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quazi Imam, MD

Claimed
4.2
60 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Arlington, TX 76013

1833 West Pioneer Parkway, Arlington, TX 76013

(682) 323-4566

https://www.takemetomydoctor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
About

Quazi Imam, MD Board certified Psychiatry. Board Certified in Addiction Psychiatry. Board Certified in Geriatric Psychiatry. Board Certified in Forensic Ps

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
60 reviews
542
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeff review for Quazi Imam, MD
jeff on BirdEye

2 days ago

12/02/2021, 09:37 AM
Dr. Imam is one of the best Shrinks in the DFW area. It's old school Doctoring. Call a good Doctor, make an appointment, have a good session , pay a fair fee, schedule next appointment or be on your way.
Alexandria review for Quazi Imam, MD
Alexandria on Healthgrades

25 days ago

11/08/2021, 17:03 PM
The best I've ever worked with. Patient, flexible, and understanding. Dr. Imam takes the time to work with his patients to find solutions that best meet their needs. I'd highly recommend him to anyone seeking a top-notch psychiatrist with a wealth of knowledge and experience.
Roger review for Quazi Imam, MD
Roger on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/08/2021, 13:24 PM
Dr. Imam is a great doctor but an even better person. Cannot imagine seeing any other psychiatrist. He's affordable and flexible. Won't let you leave without making sure you're satisfied. Definitely recommend.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Quazi Imam, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/08/2021, 02:08 AM
What can I say? Dr. Imam is the best psychiatrist in the game. It's easy to trust someone with his level of experience. But what I appreciate most is his willingness to listen and hear me out. He genuinely cares. He's flexible with appointment times and pricing. All in all, it's tough to beat.
James Autry review for Quazi Imam, MD
James Autry on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/03/2021, 05:35 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Imam’s for the past three years and am continually thankful for all his help! I transitioned out of the military seven years ago and spent the first four years lost and trying to connect the dots of everyday life. I am thrilled to share that I am still married of 5 years now, just celebrated my son’s second birthday and received another promotion as a Process Engineer for Amazon while under Dr. Imam’s care! I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you again and I highly recommend Dr. Imam to anyone!
John Cohen review for Quazi Imam, MD
John Cohen on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/21/2021, 04:30 AM
Dr. Imam has been a vital source of inspiration for my personal life and my marriage. His personality is enriching to the soul and his expertise is his passion for his patients. I have been able to overcome many obstacles both mentally and relationally due to Dr. Imam's dedication and beneficence. My wife and I are eternally grateful.
Ronnie Payne Sr. review for Quazi Imam, MD
Ronnie Payne Sr. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/20/2021, 18:02 PM
Yes I would recommend Dr. Imam to family and friends. He is very helpful. Thank you!
Rodney B. review for Quazi Imam, MD
Rodney B. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/23/2021, 13:43 PM
Dr. Imam was very helpful with my treatment. He answered all questions I had and took time to listen to my concerns. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a great Doctor for your mental health!
Paul B. review for Quazi Imam, MD
Paul B. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

02/23/2021, 01:43 AM
Dr. Imam is a fantastic doctor, and has helped me with my ADHD an anxiety treatments. He worked with me on a treatment plan that worked for me and I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a Physician to help with their mental health!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.