Logo White
Watch Demo

Quarry Ave. Hay & Feed

Own this business?
4.6
81 reviews
|Retail|Redmond, OR 97756

4626 SW Quarry Ave, Redmond, OR 97756

(541) 923-2400

https://www.facebook.com/QUARRYFEED/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Quarry Avenue Hay & Feed. We service the Central Oregon area since 2006. We are a family-owned business that puts quality and service first. We cater to domestic animals and livestock feed, products, accessories, and feed handling equipment. Our products include hay, Alfalfa, livestock feed, horse feed, dog and cat feed, wild bird feed, and salt & protein blocks. We have an extensive supply of feed handling equipment, containers, and bins hardware. Our specialty products include car ports, farm equipment ports, and storage buildings (up to 60 feet wide). For more information, call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
81 reviews
559
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:23 AM
Good prices at how much you get! Very friendly!
Laurie Gates Lusk on Facebook

10 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:56 AM
I thought I had reviewed here before, apparently not. Anywho, I have had nothing but 100 � % positive experiences at this feed store for over 6.5 years. My only complaint is, I wish I lived closer, but then I’d be kicked out for spending too much time there and hogging the goods on BBQ days.. Haha. Jeff has been outstanding to our family of ponies needs. I can honestly say that I am always surprised to read anything negative..... nobody is perfect, but the customer service here is pretty darn close.
Phillip Shields on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 14:16 PM
great process and fantastic inventory always friendly atmosphere
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shannon Merrill on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 02:00 AM
Friendly, helpful staff, fair prices and Jeff stocks an organic horse text mix just for me ❤️
Laurie Gates Lusk on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 04:31 AM
There isn't a single negative about this place. When living in the Sunriver area, I drove all the way to Redmond to shop here. Now I live way way out in Prineville and I still drive all the way to Redmond…..been doing the long haul for 8 years now… Need I say more?! This place is the best all the way around. I couldn't ask for a better feed store than this.
Jeff Pies on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 14:32 PM
Best prices in Central Oregon for all your dogs needs!!!
Dena Gartin Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 18:35 PM
In the past I've always had great customer service here and everyone has always been very friendly. The lady at the counter is very nice. But on this day, my experience changed. The extremely rude and lazy guy who loads the hay using a grapple on a bobcat hit my back window (they are tinted) and left white scratches on it. Then tried to load 3 bales across my dually and they wouldn't fit. So he got irritated and dropped the hay from as far up as he could into the back of my ... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Tabby Rowden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:42 PM
Love them! Excellent Service and prices. Love that they deliver hay, and always on the same day I call to order.
Renee N JT Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:50 AM
Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff to help with your agricultural needs . FANTASTIC prices .. lower than most places . Love the small local stores too !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.