Logo White
Watch Demo

Quantum Medica

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Wellness|Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

17743 SW 2nd St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33029

(954) 445-8246

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Sanctum Medspa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

357 Almeria Ave

(305) 460-0837

1 person is looking at this business

Laser Skin Solutions
5.0
(16) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490

1 person is looking at this business

Sleek Surgical & MedSpa
5.0
(3) · Wellness

3107 Stirling Rd

(800) 753-3587

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Cordova on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 00:02 AM
Lo recomiendo
Es un lugar acogedor té tratan como familia te sientes k estás en tu propia casa
El DOCTOR CARLOS SÚPER PROFESIONAL TE TRATA CON DELICADESA
SIÉNTETE CON TODA CONFIAZA
DE PONERTE EN SUS MANOS
Ivette Davila on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 06:02 AM
My deepest appreciation to Dr. Haro and his wonderful team. They have the best treatments in all different areas of the body to help enhance each of them. Very happy with my results as promised. But most of all because they make you feel cared and special! Thank you!
Lori-Ann Cox on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 07:19 AM
Dr. Haro is the best physician I've ever had! He genuinely cares about his patients and goes above and beyond to ensure you are at your optimal! So glad he was recommended to me and even happier to recommend Quantum! What a team, he and his beautiful wife make!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Inmaculada Vega on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:57 AM
Recomiendo a QUANTUM MÉDICA POR SUS VARIEDAD DE TRATAMIENTOS . Me siento divina cada vez que voy hacerme mis tratamientos, ya que son excelentes profesionales y de gran calidad .
Toni Costa Lozano on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 09:34 AM
Simplemente recomiendo Quantum Medica por todo, por su trato en cada consulta, disponibilidad, variedad en sus tratamientos, calidad, y son un equipo maravilloso, yo siempre voy donde ellos para mis tratamientos, son los mejores!
Marvelyn Marcano on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 09:53 AM
They are a beautiful couple, dedicated to give the best service in a very confortable and relaxed way.
I love Dr. Haro and his gorgeous wife!!!
Actúan Gomezm on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 08:21 AM
The doctor and his assistants are exellent, a true Da Vinci! Highly satisfied!
Simon Rosasco on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 06:50 AM
Outstanding !!!! Great results..extremely professional crew!!
Eglys Andara de Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 03:55 AM
The Best!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.