Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Window Specialist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Windows Installation|Baltimore, MD 21206 United States

11 Walnut Ave, Baltimore, MD 21206 United States

(410) 882-9936

https://qualitywindowspec.houzz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Home & Garden

6400 Frankford Ave # 32

(410) 296-6653
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

729 E Pratt St

(410) 332-4700
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

7700 Leesburg Pike Ste 219

(703) 442-7727
5.0
(13) · Windows Installation

4310 Jefferson Ave

(410) 336-1945
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

705 Bayside Dr

(410) 643-5768
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

16608 Summertree Ct

(202) 315-8197
About

Window Replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Benjamin Malinowski review for Quality Window Specialist
Benjamin Malinowski on Houzz

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:05 AM
I recently had all my windows replaced by Ray Novak and his team, Adam and Mike. Everything went great. Very prompt in the appointments and thorough in their work. I couldn’t ask for better. Highly recommended.
HU-819448238 review for Quality Window Specialist
HU-819448238 on Houzz

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 01:42 AM
Replaced windows in house. Flexible scheduling to measure for windows. Friendly and easy to work with. Provided options within my price range and worked with me to answer all my questions and concerns.
Lucy Yee review for Quality Window Specialist
Lucy Yee on Houzz

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 04:03 AM
Job delayed 6 weeks due to circumstances beyond Quality Windows' control. 3 sets of 3 panel, slider, insulated glass windows and large 2 panel patio door with screen door were installed in a condo. The installation was excellent and care taken to protect a newly-refinished hardwood flooring. Return for 2 minor issues and was taken care of within a week of initial installation.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Renee review for Quality Window Specialist
Renee on Houzz

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 05:30 AM
Ray Novak and team are extremely professional and do excellent work. My windows look great and improved the look of my home. You won’t be disappointed.
Thomasina Anderson review for Quality Window Specialist
Thomasina Anderson on Houzz

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 00:21 AM
I hired this company and the work was of great quality They did an excellent job and the price was definitely in my budget less that was i expected and the owner was very kind and he works with the customer
L. Bordone review for Quality Window Specialist
L. Bordone on Houzz

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:34 AM
Let me tell you who view this site. Quality WIndow Specialist, owner Ray Novak, and his installers, were very knowledgeable, professional and they had a great sense of humor. I am very pleased to have had Quality Window Specialist, install my solar windows. I did not request the most expensive windows, but they are solar tinted, and I can tell you since I had them installed, my electric bill has dropped a lot! With old windows, my electric bill (using heat or air conditioning) was running around $180.00 (winter) and $130.00 (summer). I had the windows installed in June of 2017. The winter my bill was under $90.00, all appliances included. And this year 2018, summer under $60.00, and now winter, including all other appliances, under $ 85.00 as of Dec/Jan billing. So, I gave Quality Windows a 5 star performance! I think they deserve it. Plus I found the owner a dependable and extremely honest person. He did not try to trick me with words and sales pitches, like other company reps do and sometimes the owners themselves. So in my book, he's a 5 star!
Penny Hagen review for Quality Window Specialist
Penny Hagen on Houzz

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:29 AM
We are so happy with the service we received from Ray at Quality Window Specialist. We had 4 old windows in a Baltimore high-rise condo replaced. Ray was extremely helpful, explaining our options and helping us obtain permits, approvals etc. When one of the screens arrived with a small tear in it, it was promptly replaced. Really a pleasure to do business with! Thank you so much!!
Joseph Lee review for Quality Window Specialist
Joseph Lee on Houzz

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 05:21 AM
Mr RAY NOVAK of QUALITY WINDOW SPECIALIST LLC is a straight up honest genuine and fair dealing gentlemen there work is excellent and time efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.